Besatzungsliste Zerstörer 5

Name, Vorname

Fach-

richtung

Bordzeit

von

Bordzeit

bis

e-mail-

Adresse

Abraham, Peter

23

01.10.1965

31.12.1966

peter-abraham@gmx.de

Ackermann, Rainer

43

04/1969

03/1970

eisvogel1@foni.net

Ahrens, Heinrich

23

01.07.1974

30.06.1975

ahrens.fresenburg@ewetel.net

Alpert, Rainer

SWO

1980

1980

raineralpert@gmx.de

Ameiser, Albert

41

01.01.1979

01.04.1980

albert.ameiser@gmx.de

Armbruster, Hans

41

01.10.1969

30.09.1970

h.armbruster@hotmail.com

Bakalla, Jürgen

23

01.10.1969

30.09.1970

j.bakalla@googlemail.com

Balzer, Friedhelm

13

08.01.1963

01.07.1963

balzerfritz@aol.com

Banning, Guenter

32

10.07.1968

28.06.1969

guenter-banning@t-online.de

Bauer, Gerd E.

32

01.07.1966

30.09.1966

gerd.e.bauerberlin@gmx.de

Becker, Konrad

43

01.01.1977

31.10.1979

jetzt@clever.ms

Begger, Udo

11

01.09.1968

30.06.1969

udo.begger@yahoo.de

Berbecker, Manfred

11

10/1959

03/1962

Manfred.Berbecker@web.de

van Berkum, Bernhard

41

01/1978

10/1981

bvberkum@gmx.de

Bieding, Frank

43

01/1979

03/1980

kraz25859@web.de

Blachut, Klaus Dieter (Fiedel Castro)

41

01/1979

12/1979

Blackyblachut@web.de

Blume, Willi

11

03.10.1963

15.09.1964

willi-blume@t-online.de

Böhm, Bernd

33

01.01.1977

31.12.1977

Bernd_Boehm@t-online.de

Bolz, Hans-J.

61

01.10.1967

30.06.1969

joregbo@t-online.de

Brandau, Uwe

11

01.07.1973

30.06.1974

uwe.brandau@gmx.de

Breidenbach, Hans Jürgen

21

01.10.1976

30.06.1977

juergen.breidenbach@web.de

Breiter, Willi

41

01/1965

12/1965

willi.breiter@web.de

Bruns, Eginhard

32

23.02.1960

15.04.1961

ede.bruns@googlemail.com

Bünten, Berthold

41

01.10.1963

31.03.1965

berthold-buenten@web.de

Bösing, Uwe

31

11/1981

12/1981

alexfamily@freenet.de

Breier, Jürgen

23

05.01.1966

11.11.1966

breier.juergen@t-online.de

Claassen, Günther

41

01/1960

01/1965

monika.claassen@web.de

Clausen, Erwin

41 Kaleu a.D.

01.04.1976

31.12.1978

erwin.clausen@ewetel.net

Cleusters, Karl

11

1971

1972

tkc-kalli1951@web.de

Danelzig, Klaus

43

01.04.1970
 01.10.1971

31.03.1971
01.01.1973

AnKlDanelzig@web.de

Dehning, Jürgen

11

01.10.1971

30.09.1972

j.dehning@online.de

Dietl, Karl

43

07.01.1965

30.06.1966

karl.dietl@t-online.de

Dittmann, Wilhelm

41

04/1973

03/1974

willidittmann@kabelmail.de

Döring, Winfried

21

10.11.1962

31.03.1963

winfried.doering@web.de

Dopmeier, Manfred

32

05.01.1962

01.07.1963

manfred.dopmeier@online.de

Dziedzic, Dietmar J.

62

05.01.1976

31.03.1977

eleodie@kabelmail.de

Ebeling, Wolfgang

27

02.10.1972

30.06.1973

ebeling.wolfgang@gmx.net

Ehmke, Horst

21

01/1973

1975

horehm@t-online.de

Ellis, Charles

41

03.01.1972

17.12.1972

Charles.Ellis@gmx.de

Faßbender, Manfred

11

04.01.1972

07.04.1972

elmafass@gmx.de

Feierabend, Detlef

27

01/1974

12/1974

hellfire.32@gmx.de

Fischer, Hans-Jörg

23

15.07.1968

02.01.1969

hjfischer46@googlemail.com

Fischer, Karl

31

01.04.1961

30.09.1962

Karl_Fischer@t-online.de

Floß, Roland

81

01.01.1980

31.12.1980

roland-floss@t-online.de

Franzen, Heinrich

U-Jagd-Offz.

01.07.1980

30.09.1980

Heinrich.Franzen@t-online.de

Fuchs, Wolfgang

43

01.04.1979

31.03.1980

wolfgangfuchs59@freenet.de

Gapp, Hans-Edgar

23

04.01.1972

03.07.1972

ke.gapp@t-online.de

von der Gathen, Jürgen

41

01/1965

09/1965

j-vdg@web.de

Glauss, Harold

11

01/1978

12/1978

haroldglauss@web.de

Gebauer, Georg

31

01.10.1979

30.09.1980

geogebauer@aol.com

Gerndorf, Michael

28

01.10.1981

01/1982

mgerndorf@gmx.de

Glander, Friedhelm

27

10/1972
 04/1975

04/1974
 02/1976

friedhelmglander@googlemail.com

Gneiser, Hans-Rainer

23

01.10.1971

30.06.1972

rainer512@web.de

Götzelmann, Heiko

81

02.10.1962
21.12.1963

28.10.1963
07.01.1965

heiko.goetzelmann@ewetel.net

Grewe, Günter

81

1975

1977

guenter.grewe@online.de

Gröst, Günther

11

1960

1961

guenther-z5@gmx.de

Grüter, Edgar

41

04/1963

01/1965

EDDIE.GRUETER@t-online.de

Haak, Wolfgang

41

01.01.1973

30.09.1973

wolfganghaak@arcor.de

Hägele, Rainer

23

01.10.1967

30.09.1968

kolme@me.com

Hagelsteen, Uwe

11

07/1980

03/1981

hage.korn@gmail.com

Hahnel, Reinhard

32

15.11.1972

31.12.1973

rehahnel@t-online.de

Hechler, Ernst

26

04.03.1976

30.9.1976

ernst.hechler@online.de

Heimann, Uwe

31

07/1975

10/1978

heimann-tecklenburg@web.de

Hein, Werner

23

29.03.1961

01.10.1962

werner@w-hein.de

Heunisch, Werner

31

04/1974

10/1978

w-heunisch@web.de

Hinrichsen, Wolfgang

31

1971

1973

123wc@gmx.de

Hoffmann, Erich

23

1977

1978

er-hoffmann@web.de

Hollack, Helmut

41

02.05.1978

26.05.1978

hollackhelmut@aol.de

Hoppe, Peter

32

23.02.1960

29.06.1961

pehoaa@aol.de

Hüpel, Theodor

41

02.10.1963

06.01.1965

t.huepel@t-online.de

Hütte, Dieter

21

10/1969

09/1970

dhuette@versanet.de

Jablonski, Klaus

21

01.10.1962

30.09.1963

Klaus-Jablonski@t-online.de

Kamrad, Roland

27

06.01.1976

31.03.1976

rkamrad@web.de

Keipert, Paul

41

01.04.1979

31.03.1980

paul.keipert@kabelbw.de

Kellner, Detlef

41

01/1979

12/1980

degadoba@t-online.de

Kiepen, Reiner

11

04/1977

1978

Reiner.Kiepen@web.de

Knibbe, Reinhold

41

01.07.1981

26.02.1982

Reinhold.Knibbe@t-online.de

Kniffka, Sigmar


10/1963

10/1964

ei.kniffka@t-online.de

Köppe, Hans

21

01.10.1973

31.12.1974

koeppe.hans@gmx.de

Koerfer, Hans

32

01.04.1970

30.09.1970

hans@hans-ilse.de

Köster, Karl-Heinz

11

01.10.1965

30.09.1966

k-h-koester@versanet.de

Kosche, Horst

11

1960

1961

HKosche@gmx.de

Krämer, Werner

32

23.02.1960

31.07.1960

hans-werner-kraemer@t-online.de

Krahner, Kurt

36

16.06.1970

30.09.1970

Kurtkrahner@t-online.de

Krause, Erwin

41

01/1964

09/1964

e.m.krause19@t-online.de

Krawutschke, Gerd

32

10/1964
04/1971

04/1965
12/1971

fakrawhv@kabelmail.de

Kreis, Jochen

21

01.07.1965

30.06.1966

h-j-kreis@go4more.de

Krüger, Bodo

32

01/1974

06/1974

krueger-funk@t-online.de

Krüger, Rolf

36 Sonarmstr.

01/1973

09/1975

Rolf.Krueger@gmx.de

Kuczera, Claus-Peter

33

01.10.1964

30.09.1965

of-Paramount@t-online.de

Kummer, Uwe

41

01.10.1962

01.04.1964

Uwe-Kummer@t-online.de

Lampe, Hans-Joachim

63

01.04.1975
01.04.1976

30.09.1975
30.09.1977

4Lampen@web.de

Lauer, Jürgen

11

07/1978

06/1979

invincible36@gmx.de

Leicke, Werner

11

02.01.1975

30.07.1975

w.leicke@gmx.de

Letzel, Gerhard

41

04/1978

09/1978

famlet.eicker@arcor.de

Lewandowski, Hans-Jürgen

11

01.07.1974

31.03.1976

h.j.lewandowski@hotmail.de

Lissner, Wolfhard

21

10/1963

09/1964

lissner@gmail.com

Löchter, Hanns-Otto

32

01.04.1977

30.06.1978

spendmytime@arcor.de

Lohrengel, Reiner

81

02.04.1973

30.06.1974

lohrengel-bueddenstedt@t-online.de

Lojak, Amandus

41

01.01.1974

31.12.1977

lojak56@gmail.com

Lommatzsch, Bodo

63

 01.07.1979

30.06.1981

lommi@arcor.de

Lottig, Bernd

23

01.04.1980

31.12.1981

hoppe40@yahoo.de

Macke, Ingo

31

08/1980

03/1982

ingoma02@gmail.com

Markmann, Martin

41

1980

1981

mmarkmann1@web.de

Marquardt, Peter

41

01.04.1977

31.03.1978

MPH5700@aol.com

Mertens, Peter

33

09/1969

06/1971

tigger4711@sky.com

Metzer, Hans

26

01.04.1980

31.03.1981

hennes@sofortstart.de

Meyer, Horst

11

23.02.1960

27.02.1961

ihmeyer@web.de

Michalski, Udo

11

01.01.1979

31.12.1979

sv-michalski@t-online.de

Moers, Bernd

41

01/1962

30.06.1964

bernd.moers@web.de

Moosmann, Gerhard

43

03.01.1977

30.06.1977

gerhard-moosmann@t-online.de

Morgenstern, Gerd

41

01.10.1971

30.09.1973

gerdmorgenstern@gmx.de

Müller, Fritz

11

1973

1974

vogelpohl@teleos-web.de

Nerrlich, Peter

41

01.01.1967

01.01.1968

peter.nerrlich@web.de

Neugebauer, Manfred

31

01.07.1978

01.10.1979

manfred.neugebauer@ymail.com

Neuhof, Detlev

32

07/1964
01/1966

09/1965
06/1966

info@lokschmiede-neuhof.de

Neukäter, Willi

41

23.02.1960

31.07.1960

willi.neukaeter@freenet.de

Nothroff, Martin

32

01.04.1980

30.06.1981

m.nothroff@t-online.de

Notthoff, Wolf

40

01/1974

08/1975

wolf.notthoff@gmail.com

Obst, Werner

11

03.07.1973

30.07.1974

w-kernchen@t-online.de

Oelfke, Michael

42

1975


michael@oelfke.eu

Oelmann, Dieter

21

01.04.1976

31.12.1976

dieter-oelmann@t-online.de

Oesterle, Günter

31

10/1960

03/1961

angue.oesterle@t-online.de

Olszynski, Günter

41

10/1981

02/1982

wassertruhe@web.de

Ondra, Georg

41

1977

1978

famondra@t-online.de

Osten, Bernd

41

1969

1971

bernd48@hotmail.com

Otte, Frank

41

01/1977

03/1980

otte.f@t-online.de

Pache, Ralf

32

01.07.1976

30.06.1977

ralf.pache@gmx.de

Pätz, Dieter

41

01.04.1964

31.09.1966

d-paetz@t-online.de

Peters, Klaus

41

01.10.1968

30.09.1969

k.u.ch.peters@gmx.de

Piost, Dieter

41

03.10.1961

30.06.1962

dieter.piost@t-online.de

Pählker, Heinz

33

01.10.1979

30.06.1981

heinidortmund@web.de

Pohl, Klaus-Dieter

13

11/1964

01/1965

klaus-dieterpohl@gmx.de

Quenter, Helmut

11

01.09.1974

31.03.1975

helmut-quenter@t-online.de

Raas, Fritz

41

1977

1978

f.raas@mvv.de

Redeker, Konrad (Kurt)

41

03/1973

03/1974

kredeker2001@yahoo.de

Reiff, Harry

41

01.04.1978

30.06.1981

harry.reiff@googlemail.de

Reimann, Wolf-Dieter

11

01.04.1961

31.03.1962

wolf-dieter.reimann@gmx.de

Reschke, Artur

23

11/1979

09/1980

artur.reschke@t-online.de

Rettich, Gerhard

41

01.04.1964

30.09.1966

gerhardrettich@aol.com

Riemer, Herbert

41

01.07.1978

30.06.1979

herbert_riemer@web.de

Röhl, Reinhard

36

02.01.1975

30.06.1975

dd7eq@darc.de

Rosenbohm, Heinz

81

01.01.1972

02.01.1973

h.h.robo@t-online.de

Rottmann, Wolfgang

11

03.07.1973

03.10.1974

Rotti@web.de

Rübke, Thomas

36

01.10.1977

15.07.1980

thomas.ruebke@t-online.de

Runge, Udo

11

03.07.1973

31.03.1975

Fletcher-Z5@t-online.de

Saebel, Uwe M.

Radarmstr.

01.10.1971

31.12.1973

uwe-saebel@t-online.de

Salomon, Paul

21

01/1974

30.09.1974

PaulSalomon@web.de

Sarbacher, Jürgen

23

01.04.1979

01.04.1980

juergen.sarbacher@t-online.de

Sass, Randolf

43

1973

1980

RandolfJSass@web.de

Schäfer, Jürgen

31

01.10.1971

12.02.1973

schaefer.juergen1@gmail.com

Schallock, Bernd

41

05/1969

06/1969

b.schallock@kabelmail.de

Schembecker, Reinhold

24

01/1971

06/1971

schembecker@web.de

Schiemann, Hubert

31

09/1975

12/1976

hhs1955@t-online.de

Schleifenbaum, Gerd

33

30.06.1961

01.10.1962

gerd-schleifenbaum@gmx.de

Schmelzer, Peter

31

10/1965

03/1967

up-s-fd@web.de

Schmidt, Bernd

23

05.04.1972

04.01.1974

Wilhelm.May@t-online.de

Schmidt, Hans-Jürgen

23

01.10.1963

30.09.1964

schmidt-hb@online.de

Schmidt, Kersten

21

04/1980

12/1980

kersten.schmidt@t-online.de

Schmitt, Bernd

11

01.07.1977

31.12.1978

Sbmo@gmx.de

Schmitt, Bernhard

41

01.04.1977

20.12.1979

schmittbernhard@t-online.de

Schmitz, Wolfgang

23

10/1969

10/1970

wolfgang.schmitz@schmitz-backes.eu

Schneider, Andreas

11

01.04.1975

31.03.1976

andreas.schneider45@web.de

Schneider, Helmut

81

08/1968

02/1969

helmut-h-schneider@t-online.de

Schneider, Horst

11

01.04.1976

19.12.1979

invincible@rula.de

Schneider, Rolf

33

25.10.1959

05.10.1960

rolf.e.schneider@gmail.com

Scholle, Helmut

41

30.05.1969

30.06.1970

info@puronero.com

Schoolmann, Gretus (Ossi)

41

10/1978

09/1981

gredy@t-online.de

Schroer, Hermann

11

07.01.1964

31.03.1965

hhschroer1@web.de

Schütz, Heinz

61

01.01.1981

26.02.1982

heinz.schuetz@online.de

Schulz, Norbert (shotgun)

21

01.04.1975

31.03.1977

ncschulz@t-online.de

Schumann, Wolfgag

41

10/1962

03/1966

wschumann@hotmail.com

Schwittlinsky, Thomas

41

03.10.1977

30.09.1978

speedy3101@arcor.de

Schymanietz, Theo

32

03.10.1977

30.09.1978

ts-26@web.de

Seefeldt, Peter

11

04/1973

07/1974

peteseefeldt@aol.com

Seidel, Horst

23

17.02.1960

04/1961

norfolkadler@gmx.de

Siring, Werner

41

01/1974

12/1974

w.siring@web.de

Söffge, Karl

41

01.04.1975

01.01.1976

ksoeffge@googlemail.com

Sommer, Norbert

41

06.01.1976

31.03.1979

klempnerei.sommer@t-online.de

Sperlich, Michael

41

09/1981

02/1982

familie_sperlich@t-online.de

Stadler, Helmut

31

01.10.1968

30.09.1969

hstadler@beuth-hochschule.de

Stäcker, Hans-Peter

27

04/1974

06/1977

info@aqua-correct.de

Stark, Edmund

41

01.01.1977

31.12.1977

edmund-stark@online.de

Steigerwald, Udo

31

04/1961

09/1962

uhi-steigerwald@gmx.de

Steinbach, Heiko

41

10/1981

02/1982

heiko.steinbach@gmx.de

Steinfeld, Dieter

23

06.10.1960

04.10.1961

dieter.steinfeld@onlinehome.de

Stevens, Burkhardt

11

07/1970

09/1970

kielschwein@googlemail.com

Stracke, Wolfgang

23

22.07.1968

05.01.1970

wolle.stracke@web.de

Straubinger, Georg

41

01.10.1971

31.12.1972

georg.straubinger@web.de

Sturm, Hans Peter

23

07/1969

09/1969

Sturm-Meinerzhagen@t-online.de

Süreth, Harald

13

01/1960

10/1960

harald@suereth.de

Syre, Klaus

33

01.10.1972

30.06.1975

torpi@gmx.de

Szytar, Gabriel

11

10.01.1980

03.01.1981

g.szytar@t-online.de

Tiedtke, Harry

41

03.02.1973

02.01.1974

harry.tiedtke@web.de

Theile, Ehrenfried

41

01.07.1973

31.03.1974

freddy.theile@gmx.de

Thillmann, Lutz

41

04/1980

04/1981

lutzthillmann@arcor.de

Tietz, Reiner

42

1977

1978

reinertietz@kabelmail.de

Trakies, Helmut

41

03.07.1962

01.04.1964

HTrakies@web.de

Verheyen, Werner

11

01.05.1963

30.04.1965

w-verheyen@versanet.de

Völker, Ernst Klaus

13

01/1960

12/1960

voelker-wedemark@t-online.de

Wagner, Günter

41

23.02.1960

28.03.1961

Gnterwg@kabelmail.de

Wagener, Ulrich

41

01.04.1981

26.02.1982

ulrich.wagener@kabelschlepp.de

Wehning, Günter

21

01.10.1975

30.06.1976

g.wehning@web.de

Weiß, Norbert

32

02.07.1963

31.03.1964

n-weiss-berlin@t-online.de

Wendel, Harald

11


30.06.1974

roswitha.wendel@online.de

Wenzel, Johnny

11

26.04.1976

14.05.1976

fletcher-men@arcor.de

Wessel, Gerd

63

01.04.1965

04.01.1966

i.g.wessel@gmx.de

Wichmann, Holger

21

01.10.1975

30.06.1976

Holger.Wichmann@t-online.de

Wieckenberg, Klaus

32

02.10.1963

30.09.1964

akwieckb@t-online.de

Wiedemann, Manfred

43

10/1960

09/1962

mwiedemann.1@web.de

Wiese, Reinhard

41

01.04.19980

31.03.1981

bennyderloewe@gmx.de

Willems, Peter

11

01.04.1963

01.07.1963

peter@fancyworks.de

Winter, Gerd

41

01.10.1975

31.12.1979

gerd.winter@unitybox.de

Wisniewski, Hans-Peter

61

02.04.1962

30.09.1963

heidiandpeter@telkomsa.net

Wolf, Wilhelm

11

01.10.1975

31.12.1975

wilhelm-w-55@web.de

Zimmermann, Holger

32

01.01.1976

31.12.1976

zimmermann.holger1956@gmx.de

Zurmühlen, Horst

41

01.04.1973

30.09.1973

horstzurmuehlen@gmail.com

zurück