Besatzungsliste Zerstörer 4

Name, Vorname

Fach-

richtung

Bordzeit

von

Bordzeit

bis

e-mail-

Adresse

Abweser, Johann

36

02.10.1962

01.10.1963

johann.abweser@yahoo.de

Agostini, Guido

33

05.04.1972

30.06.1973

xpowermandx@gmx.de

Alb, Rainer

23

01.09.1964

30.08.1965

rainer.alb@gmx-topmail.de

Allekotte, Widukind

31

03.10.1961

30.09.1965

widukind.allekotte@freenet.de

Alten, Dieter

43

01.04.1976

31.03.1977

s-d-alten@kabelmail.de

Altmeyer, Clemens

23

01.10.1965

30.09.1966

clealt@web.de

Andresen, Hans-Uwe

43

06.01.1961
06.01.1962

02.10.1961
30.09.1962

mail2hank@shaw.ca

Appenrodt, Udo

11

01/1980

01/1981

udo.appenrodt@yahoo.de

Arnold, Gerd

41

01.07.1961

30.09.1963

gerdarnold@alice-dsl.net

Arnhold, Wieland

33

04/1970

31.03.1972

wieland.arnhold@teleos-web.de

Arzt, Kurt


1964

1966

kurt.arzt@online.de

Baas, Ingo B.

27

01.09.1964

30.09.1965

ingo.baas@gmx.de

Baese, Dieter

41

01.10.1975

30.06.1976

f-baese@versanet.de

Balzer, Jürgen

23

01.10.1964

30.09.1965

js.balzer@t-online.de

Bartels, Kurt

31

15.12.1959

30.09.1960

bartels.kappeln@t-online.de

Bauer, Gerd. E.

32

01.10.1964

31.03.1965

gerd.e.bauerberlin@gmx.de

Becker, Peter

41

01.04.1962

31.12.1963

P.E.Becker@gmx.de

Beckers Andree

61

1980

1981

andreebeckers@web.de

Behr, Juergen

11

01.07.1979

31.12.1979

juergenbehr@o2online.de

Bergmann, Wilfried

31

16.12.1959

31.03.1962

wa.bergmann@gmx.de

Berkner, Joachim

33

09/1964

09/1965

verstorben

Bernoteit, Rüdiger

31

01.04.1964

30.09.1964

ruediger.bernoteit@googlemail.com

Bielang, Bernd


04/1962

09/1963

bielang@otenet.gr

Bierbrauer, Franklin Eugene

11

1978

1979

franklin.bierbrauer@gmx.de

Blazejczak, Bernhard (Omt.Zickzack)

41

1976

1977

bernhard-blazejczak@t-online.de

Boddé, Peter

41

01.01.1971

30.09.1971

pelibo@freenet.de

Böck, Reinhold

41

16.12.1959

02.10.1961

reinhold-boeck@t-online.de

Böhm, Siegfried

23

17.12.1962

31.07.1964

siboehm@t-online.de

Bohl, Jochem

41

04/1964

06/1966

jochem87@msn.com

Bopp, Eugen

21

01.10.1969

31.12.1970

bopp.eugen@t-online.de

Boy, Andreas

41

30.07.1978

30.09.1979

andreas.b727@kabelmail.de

Brandenstein, Rolf

31

01.01.1972

30.06.1973

ziege@aol.com

Bruchmann, Rolf

23


30.09.1979

marquardt.bruchmann@t-online.de

Brünell, Rolf

41

17.01.1966
20.10.1969
09.11.1970

26.02.1966
25.10.1969
19.11.1970

rolfbruennell@gmx.de

Brunner, Klaus

21

01.04.1972

31.12.1973

difontana@t-online.de

Brunner, Thomas

41

01.04.1964

30.09.1966

t.brunner1@gmx.net

Buderath, Peter

41

03.11.1969

29.11.1969

peter.buderath@ewetel.net

Bürkner, Frank

11

1974

1975

frank-buerkner@t-online.de

Buhles, Dieter

81

01.04.1973

30.09.1973

d-buhles@t-online.de

Buske, Volker

32

1979

1979

volker.buske1@ewetel.net

Cambefort, Hans Joachim

63

01.07.1976

30.06.1977

cambefort@t-online.de

Chawer, Hans-Günter

41

01.07.1971

30.06.1972

hansgchawer@gmail.com

Conradi, Werner

31

01.07.1969

30.06.1971

wernerconradi@aol.de

Dahlke, K.


01.09.1964

30.03.1967

k.dahlke@arcor.de

Danelzig, Klaus

43

01.07.1975

30.06.1977

AnKlDanelzig@web.de

Deinert, Lutz

43

01.10.1964

30.06.1967

l.deinert@t-online.de

Deubel, Frank

63

01.07.1977

31.12.1979

f.deubel@gmx.de

Dietz, Jürgen

81, Fkpt.d.R

12.08.1977

30.09.1979

juergen-dietz@msn.com

Dillenkofer, Thomas "Dilli"

32

02.07.1972

02.01.1973

ostb@freenet.de

Dobert, Michael

27

1979

1981

hanomike@hotmail.de

Dorst, Claus 

27

01.07.1976

30.09.1979

verstorben

Dopmeier, Manfred

32

01.07.1965
16.01.1969

29.09.1967
31.03.1969

manfred.dopmeier@online.de

Drechsler, Frank

27

01/1980

08/1980

f.drechsler@vlaht.de

Drees, Walter

61

01.10.1973

30.06.1975

walter.drees@t-online.de

Drochner, Albert

31

15.12.1959

06/1961

magnus40@t-online.de

Düben, Siegfried

41

01.06.1973

30.06.1974

siegfried.dueben@web.de

Dürr, Hans-Peter

36

01.10.1964

30.09.1965

hppcharly@yahoo.de

Eckert-Möbius, Jens

81

01.04.1964

30.09.1964

j.eckert-moebius@t-online.de

Edelmann, Edgar (Skippy)

11

04/1977

12/1979

edgar.edelmann@kielnet.net

Ehrig, Rüdiger


01.10.1970

01.06.1972

whrehrig@gmail.com

Eyl, Horst

31

01.04.1971

31.03.1972

horst.eyl@t-online.de

Fabian, Frank

62

02.01.1975

31.08.1976

Ffabian11@aol.com

Fähnrich, Willi

41

01.07.1977

30.09.1980

wi.faehnrich@t-online.de

Falkenberg, Hans

41

1973

1974

bayer555@web.de

Faßhauer, Heino

43

05.01.1966

31.03.1967

heimofa@htp-tel.de

Feige, Klaus

63

02.01.1964

30.09.1964

klausfeige@t-online.de

Fetzer, Horst

34

01.10.1963

30.09.1964

horst.fetzer@web.de

Fischbach, Jürgen

21

10/1973

09/1974

fletcherfahrer@fischbach-online.de

Fischer, Hans-Jörg

23

03.01.1969

03.04.1969

hjfischer46@googlemail.com

Fischer, Wolfgang

21

07/1972

03/1973

beowolf1952@yahoo.de

Florschütz, Wolfgang

63

06.01.1961

30.09.1962

wolfgang.florschuetz@unnacom.biz

Francken, Georg

11

1976

1979

Franckenhg@t-online.de

Franke, Uwe 

43

30.06.1977

30.06.1978

verstorben

Franzen, Heinrich

U-Jagd-Offz.

01.10.1979

30.06.1980

Heinrich.Franzen@t-online.de

Frink, Manfred

11

05.11.1968
01.08.1969

31.03.1969
30.09.1971

manfred.frink48@gmail.com

Fritzsche, Hans-Werner

41

01.11.1960

05.01.1962

fritzschehw@t-online.de

Fuchs, Werner

41

01.01.1978

01.08.1979

w-fuchs-schiffdorf@t-online.de

Funke, Ulrich

36

01.07.1969

31.12.1969

hufunke@web.de

Gabriel, Jörg (Gaby)

41

04/1978

1980

erzengel_gabriel@onlinehome.de

Gädke, Günter

41

01.03.1966

24.05.1966

g.gaedke@t-online.de

Gangey, Dieter

27

03.04.1962

01.10.1962

dgangey@gmx.de

Gapp, Hans-Edgar

23

01.08.1969

30.09.1969

ke.gapp@t-online.de

Germowitz, Karl-Heinz

41

03.01.1973

30.09.1973

mailcharly@gmx.de

Gerson, Hans-Udo

41

01/1970

09/1971

udogerson@live.de

Geyer, Volker

41

22.02.1966

03.01.1967

volker.geyer@t-online.de

Gößler, Udo

41

03.04.1962

30.06.1963

bitess@t-online.de

Götz, Klaus

61

1978

1980

klagoe58@hotmail.de

Götzelmann, Heiko

81

01.10.1965

30.06.1966

heiko.goetzelmann@ewetel.net

Greule, Heinz

41

16.12.1959

31.03.1962

h.greule@t-online.de

Greve, Harald


01.04.1976

31.03.1977

harald-greve@t-online.de

Greweling, Uli

63

07/1978

09/1979

ugreweling@t-online.de

Gritzka, Wolf

33

05.04.1972

05.01.1976

wolf.gritzka@t-online.de

Großmann, Burkhard

24

10/1969

09/1972

burkhard.grossmann.w@t-online.de

Grubert, Karlheinz

43

1977

1980

oldmangrubi@web.de

Grunewald, Peter

81

01.01.1980

02/1981

pkgrunewald@gmx.de

Gürster, Gerhard

41

05.01.1962
07.01.1964

30.06.1963
31.03.1964

Gerhard-43@t-online.de

Habekost, Manfred

36

02.10.1962

01.10.1963

mhabekost@wtnet.de

Häußler, Martin

41

05.11.1968

30.09.1969

ma.haeussler@t-online.de

Hans, Joachim

11

03.04.1962

30.09.1964

Joachim.Hans@gmx.net

Harhaus, Helmut

21

02.01.1974

28.06.1974

harhaus-rs@freenet.de

Hasselmann, Eberhard

Nav-Mstr.

01.10.1976

08.04.1980

eberhardhasselmann@ymail.com

Hauptvogel, Johannes (Jo)

11

01.07.1969

05.01.1970

adlerjo-johannes@web.de

Hauter, Hardy

23

03.06.1978

30.09.1979

hardyhauter@aol.com

Heil, Rüdiger

21

01.10.1965

30.09.1966

ruediger110345@t-online.de

Heinrichs, Bernd

12

01.10.1965

30.06.1966

heinrichs.bernd@t-online.de

Heitbrink, Joachim

31

09/1974

09/1975

dicker-pott@t-online.de

Hennemeyer, Roland

32

01.10.1964

30.09.1965

rolandhenne@t-online.de

Hensel, Uwe

61

01.09.1980

01.12.1981

Periastrum@msn.com

Herzog, Rainer

31, IIAWM IAWM

03.10.1972
01.07.1973

30.06.1973
06.01.1975

rainerku@sbcglobal.net

Heunisch, Werner

31

10/1980

08/1981

w-heunisch@web.de

Heuser, Udo

41

01.09.1977

30.04.1979

udo-heuser@web.de

Heuser, Uwe

41, SSM

01.04.1979

26.02.1981

uwe.heuser@hwk-koblenz.de

Hinkelmann, Klaus

11

29.03.1961

30.06.1963

k.hinkelmann@t-online.de

Hinrichsen, Klaus

11

01.10.1974

30.09.1975

br-hinrichsen@versanet.de

Hintzen, Werner

21

01.04.1976

19.12.1976

werner_hintzen@web.de

Hövelmeyer, Carsten

61

1978

12/1979

carsten.hoevelmeyer@ewetel.net

Hoffmann, Joachim

31

01.10.1978

30.09.1979

joachim_hoffmann@t-online.de

Hoffmeyer, Horst

21

01.10.1963

30.09.1964

horst-hoffmeyer@t-online.de

Hofmann, Udo

81

01.04.1973

15.04.1975

uhk.hofmann@t-online.de

Hollack, Helmut

41

01.07.1977

30.06.1978

helmuthollack@aol.de

Horn, Hans Jürgen

23

01.10.1970

30.09.1972

horn34227@gmail.com

Iffland, Peter

23

01.10.1962

31.12.1964

ciff@web.de

Jarchow, Detlev

26

01.04.1974

30.09.1975

detlev.jarchow@nw-fva.de

Juch, Peter

81
Sani.gen.doc.

15.12.1959
02.01.1961

30.06.1960
30.06.1963

z4uwbauer@t-online.de

Junker, Manfred

41

1978

1979

manfred.junker13@web.de

Kailich, Friedrich

23

07/1960

06/1961

dj9tj@t-online.de

Kamrad, Roland

27

03.04.1973

06.01.1976

rkamrad@web.de

Kapfer, Roland

41

01.07.1979

30.06.1980

R.kapfer@web.de

Karp, Uwe

11

01.04.1975

31.03.1976

see-igel@hotmail.de

Kaschner, Joachim

21

01.10.1974

05.01.1976

fletcher.kaschner@t-online.de

Keim, Helmut

41

04/1972

06/1973

KeimHelmut@aol.com

Keffel, Heinz-Dieter


03/1966

30.06.1966

Gudy1@aol.com

Kehding, Claus

11

16.12.1959

28.03.1961

m.kehding@web.de

Kessler, Axel

21

1979

1980

axelkessler@freenet.de

Kessler, Rüdiger

21

01.04.1976

31.12.1976

rudi.v26@gmail.com

Keuter, Heinrich-Gerhard

31

07/1973

12/1975

heinrich.keuter@gmx.de

Klüver, Hartmut

41

04/1970

03/1971

hartmutkluever@t-online.de

Koch, Wolfgang

32

1970

1970

wolfgangkoch@koch.im

Kohrs, R. Jürgen

41

01.07.1975

01.07.1976

m.j.kohrs@t-online.de

Koppelmann, Wolfgang

61

01.07.1976

02.01.1978

wolfgang.koppelmann@freenet.de

Kostrewa, Hans-Jürgen

63

10/1977

30.06.1979

h.j.kostrewa@t-online.de

Kozik, Helmut

Wachtmeister

01.04.1977

04.03.1980

Thorsten.Kozik@t-online.de

Kracht, Heinrich

11

03.04.1973

31.03.1974

anheikracht@unitybox.de

Krämer, Michael

41

17.10.1980

05.01.1981

kraemer-buxtehude@t-online.de

Kratky, Karlheinz

11

08/1979

02/1981

kratkykarlheinz@gmail.com

Kreber, Werner

41

06.01.1961

01.10.1962

hugokreber@googlemail.com

Kreisel, Wolfgang (Mini)

41

07/1973

06/1976

seifert-kreisel@gmx.de

Kreth, Jürgen

42

01.07.1980

26.02.1981

juergenkreth@t-online.de

Kubik, Werner

61

01/1962

04/1963

wernermaschen@yahoo.de

Kühnlein, Thomas

41

01.07.1967

31.03.1968

gut.kuehnlein@t-online.de

Küster, Heinz

41

01.01.1978

31.12.1978

Oshkosh1996@gmx.de

Kunik, Konrad

SWO

28.09.1971

31.03.1974

konrad.kunik@t-online.de

Lahn, Jürgen

43

10/1972
10/1973

11/1972
06/1975

juergen.lahn@mac.com

Lammers, Werner

31

1960

1965

lammweg@gmx.de

Lehfeld, Manfred

62

15.10.1965

30.09.1966

hemaleglueck@t-online.de

Lekel, Ernst

26

01/1978

06/1979

er.le@hotmail.de

Linder, Jakob

11

01.07.1976

01.07.1977

Karl-Jakob.Linder@t-online.de

Lohmer, Helmut

31

1975

1978

helmut.lohmer@web.de

Marquardt, Werner

81 Sani.gen.doc

01.04.1962

31.03.1964

ergamarquardt@web.de

Marsiske, Klaus

Smut

01.10.1970

30.09.1971

klaus.marsiske@web.de

Martin, Wilfried

62

16.12.1959

05.10.1960

martin-huerth@t-online.de

Mees, Wolfgang

43

01.06.1976

26.02.1981

wolfgang.mees@foto-mees.de

Mergelkuhl, Peter

32

1979

1980

peter.m@pm-g.de

Meuser, Ralf

11

02.01.1978

31.03.1980

ralle.meuser@gmx.de

Michaelis, Jörg

31

01/1980

12/1980

joerg.michaelis@hanse.net

Michels, Joachim

11

1973

1974

service@hotel-brokate.de

Möller, Helmut

43

03.07.1978

31.03.1980

pk-hm@t-online.de

Moldenhauer, Uwe

63

01.04.1977

30.06.1978

dey@maidey.de

Morgenstern, Gerd

41

01.04.1970

30.03.1971

gerdmorgenstern@gmx.de

Moritz, Günter


01.01.1971

31.03.1971

morald@t-online.de

Müller, Heinz-Jürgen

41

01.10.1970

30.09.1971

heinz-juergen.mueller@nord-com.net

Naumann, Ottmar

41

07/1974

09/1977

onaumarburg@googlemail.de

Noah, Walter

36

01.04.1974

31.03.1975

walter_noah@freenet.de

Nöthen, Uwe

21

01.04.1976

31.12.1976

uwe.noethen@web.de

Nolte, Herbert

27

14.04.1967

30.09.1967

herbert@nolte.scot

Oberreich, Michael

61

1976

1976

mopacolino40@googlemail.com

Olejnicki, Klaus

31

07/1980

02/1981

olejnicki@freenet.de

Päplow, Helmut

61

01.01.1970

30.06.1970

helmut.paeplow.gar@gmx.de

Parbst, Hans-Otto

41

10/1965

08/1967

ho.parbst@t-online.de

Patzner, Hans Ulrich

11

01.06.1973

31.03.1975

h.u.patzner@gmx.de

Peper, Werner

23

01.05.1979

31.03.1980

fletcher23@arcor.de

Peters, Klaus

41

01.04.1970
31.03.1971

04.01.1971
31.03.1972

k.u.ch.peters@gmx.de

Petig, Karl Friedrich (Charly)

33

15.12.1959

30.09.1961

Charlypetig@t-online.de

Pfeifer, Günter

41

03.04.1962

04.01.1966

pfeifer-tarp@t-online.de

Plagemann, Lothar

41

04/1972

06/1973

LotharPausM@web.de

Plange, Helmut

41

04.01.1972

02.01.1973

helmutplange@t-online.de

Precht, Hartmut

36

01.10.1977

31.03.1980

H.Precht@t-online.de

Rabe, Ludwig

32

01.07.1978

30.06.1979

L.Rabe@t-online.de

Raithel, Walter

63

01/1972

06/1973

walter.raithel@t-online.de

Rauschenbach, Hermann

41

1978

1980

Rauschenbach110@aol.com

Rautenberg, Gerhard

21

01.06.1969

31.03.1970

Rautenberge@t-online.de

Redlin, Heinz

42

01.10.1964

31.03.1968

he-redlin@kabelmail.de

Reese, Heinrich

27 Signalmeister

23.06.1966

30.06.1967

heinreese@t-online.de

Reichenberger, Hans

21

01.07.1970

31.03.1971

Reic@rhrk.uni-Kl.de

Reigber, Peter

36

01/1973

03/1974

reigber.automatisierung@gmx.de

Reimers, Heiko

81

04.01.1972

30.06.1972

heikoreimers@web.de

Reining, Bernd

23

09/1964

09/1965

b.u.v.reining@gmx.de

Reinke, Wulf-Dieter

11

03.10.1961

30.09.1962

wulf.reinke@web.de

Rensch, Uwe

41

1974

1975


Ressin, Norbert

11

01.04.1969

31.03.1970

snhis@web.de

Reuß, Andreas

11

01.07.1980

12.01.1981

andreas-reuss@t-online.de

Richter, Benno

11

01/1970

12/1970

dh6br@t-online.de

Richter, Uwe

31

07/1978

09/1979

uwe.richter-willich@gmx.de

Rive, Achim

41

16.12.1959

05.10.1960

AC.Rive@t-online.de

Rodenbusch, Klaus-Peter

61

07.01.1965

30.06.1966

rodenbusch.k-p@gmx.de

Rosteck, Wolfgang

32

1977

1980

tango1875@yahoo.com

Rückert, Heinz

36

01/1973

09/1973

info@rueckerts-buchversand.de

Ruhenstruck, Uwe

11

10.01.1975

31.12.1975

uwe-dielmann@t-online.de

Ruhig, Dieter

11

1978

1979

dieter8112@gmx.de

Samsel, Siegmund (Sammy)

31

01.10.1972

25.06.1973

S.Samsel@online.de

Schäfer, Ralf

41

01.10.1977

30.09.1978

rk.schaefer@online.de

Schallock, Bernd

41

01/1970

06/1970

b.schallock@kabelmail.de

Schapals, Gerold

32

01.07.1974

30.06.1975

g.schapals@web.de

Scharf, Harald

31

01.10.1976

30.09.1977

scharf.ulm@t-online.de

Scharnberg, Joachim (Roger)

23

01.04.1969

03.07.1970

scharnberg-joachim@t-online.de

Schell, Bernhard

41

1978

1979

bernd.schell@aol.com

Schieke, Kurt

32

01.10.1963

31.03.1964

kschieke@gmx.de

Schiemann, Hubert

31

1977

1978

hhs1955@t-online.de

Schindel, Harald

11

21.11.1959

30.06.1960

swissbonding-schindel@t-online.de

Schmidt, Bernd

23

01.10.1970

04.01.1971

Wilhelm.May@t-online.de

Schmidt, Dieter

41

01.04.1971

31.03.1972

dieter.w-schmidt@web.de

Schmieg, Wolfgang

11

01.09.1964

30.09.1965

WSPaps@onlinehome.de

Schmitt, Joachim

41

01.04.1975

31.03.1976

AS-1-@t-online.de

Schneider, Ulrich

41

07/1970

1972

Schneider-breidenbach@t-online.de

Schommer, Norbert

41

1978

1979

nschommer@myquix.de

Schröder, Kurt

41

01.07.1975

31.10.1976

kurtluebeck@web.de

Schroer, Hermann

11

15.05.1962

01.10.1963

hhschroer1@web.de

Schrumpf, Dieter

42

02.10.1963

30.09.1964

dieter.schrumpf@web.de

Schütz, Helmut

62

01.10.1969

30.09.1970

HelmutSchuetz@gmx.de

Schultz, Jörg

SSO

01/1978

04/1980

joerg.b.schultz@bluewin.ch

Schulz, Alfred

31

1975

1979

nicolanz@gmx.de

Schulz, Klaus

61

01.07.1977

31.12.1978

klausschulzz@t-online.de

Schulz, Uwe

32

1978

1980

uweschulz0710@hotmail.com

Schumann, Bernd

23

01.04.1964

30.06.1966

bernd.schumann1@nord-com.net

Schwarz, Hans "Blacky"

11

1962

12/1964

karin-hans-schwarz@online.de

Seidl, Rudolf

41

07/1972

06/1974

rudolfseidl@web.de

Seissler, Hartwig

11

01.10.1964

30.09.1965

h.seissler@t-online.de

Selzer, Joachim

41

09/1978

08/1979

joachim.selzer@t-online.de

Seufert, Bernd

41

01.07.1965

05.01.1966

aramis-mailbox@t-online.de

Siedentop, Adolf

42

01.04.1974

30.06.1975

fam.siedentop@t-online.de

Simon, Rainer

23

01/1967

09/1967

rusimon@t-online.de

Simmelbauer, Franz

23

01.04.1971

31.03.1973

franzsimmelbauer@yahoo.de

Söffge, Karl

41

01.07.1976

21.12.1978

ksoeffge@googlemail.com

Sowada, Uwe

41

01.07.1977

30.06.1978

uwe-sowada@t-online.de

Spies, Thomas (Dr.)

36   KzS d.R.

01.01.1969

30.06.1969

thomasspies@kpmg.comthomas@spies-mail.com

Spintig, Dieter

21

01.10.1963

30.09.1964

elke.spintig@web.de

Stadler, Dietmar

41

01.04.1978

1979

Stadler.Dietmar@web.de

Steinle, Hans

11

02.10.1963

30.09.1964

uh.steinle@gmx.de

Tanda, Siegfried

27

02.04.1978

01.04.1980

siegfried.tanda@arcor.de

Teichmann, Göran

32

01.07.1977

30.06.1978

katermikesch2012@gmail.com

Teske, Ernst-Günther

36

01.01.1966

31.03.1967

guentherteske@esenet.dk

Tetzlaff, Martin

Kommandant

10/1977

12/1979

martintetzlaff@gmx.net

Thiekötter, Ralph


1978

1979

thiekoetter@gmail.com

Thiele, Kay

21

03/1977

06/1977

KayThiele@web.de

Thünel, Werner

32

1972

1973

coinhunter@gmx.de

Tiedtke, Harry

41

05.04.1972
02.01.1974

03.07.1972
30.09.1975

harry.tiedtke@web.de

Treiling, Bernd

41

1979

1981

Treiling.Bernd@t-online.de

Tysak, Herbert

41

10/1976

12/1977

IngeogHerbert@email.dk

Vanhöfen, Hans

26

01/1974

09/1976

hdvanhoefen@foni.net

Vogt, Holger

41

04/1978

26.02.1981

Holli-Hoesbach@t-online.de

Vogtel, Ralf

28

09/1976

03/1980

madoe@bulkafricantrade.de

Wagner, Günter (Pumpi)

41

01.07.1967

02.01.1971

guenter-wagner1@t-online.de

Wagner, Günter

41

03.10.1961

31.03.1962

Gnterwg@kabelmail.de

Walter, Rolf

43

01.10.1964

30.06.1965

rolfwalter-kiel@t-online.de

Walther, Hans Jürgen

36

01.04.1977

31.03.1978

hjwalther@t-online.de

Weber, Ralf

11

01.07.1980

26.02.1981

ralf_we@t-online.de

Weber, Uwe

61

1980

02/1981

weber-u@gmx.net

Weiffenbach, Michael

32

03.04.1973
01.08.1974

01.04.1974
30.09.1974

seemannmick@gmx.de

Weisbrod, Jürgen

43

01.07.1969

30.06.1970

j.weisbrod@gmx.de

Weiß, Josef

41

06.01.1970

31.12.1970

herzogau20@web.de

Welscher, Gerd

43

01.04.1961

31.12.1967

g.welscher@web.de

Wend, Günter

41

01.07.1978

30.09.1979

Gwendayla@aol.com

Wessels, Wolfgang, geb. Skrypczak

41

01.04.1976

31.03.1977

wolfgang@wesselsweb.de

Wild, Bernhard

41

1974

1975

bernhard.wild@t-online.de

Wilker, Dieter

41

29.06.1970

25.07.1970

wilker@gmx.net

Wilting, Volker

31

01.04.1969

30.06.1969

volker.wilting@t-online.de

Wiskow, Norbert

32

01.04.1970

31.03.1971

norbert-wiskow@gmx.de

Wisser, Lothar

81

10/1978

06/1980

wissers@gmx.de

Wobersin, Bernd

31

01.10.1962

30.09.1964

wobersin@t-online.de

Wöhrmann, Kalle

13

01.10.1961

27.09.1963

kalle-woehrmann@web.de

Wolter, Friedhelm

11,31

01.01.1970

30.06.1971

friedhelm.wolter@gmail.com

Zager, Meinhard

32

10/1976

09/1977

meinhard.zager@ewetel.net

Zeitzem, Werner

11

26.10.1959

05.10.1960

werner.zeitzem@ewetel.net

Zerbig, Hans-J.

27

04.07.1972

07.01.1973

hjzerbig@hotmail.com

Zimmermann, Roland

61

06/1961

09/1962

rz6869@gmail.com

Zitterbart, Rudolf

11

23.07.1967

02.01.1971

rudolf@zitterbart.info

Zurmühlen, Horst

41

01.04.1974

31.12.1976

horstzurmuehlen@gmail.com

Zickfeld, Ralf




ralf58zickfeld@hotmail.com


zurück