Besatzungsliste Zerstörer 3

Name, Vorname

Fach-

richtung

Bordzeit

von

Bordzeit

bis

e-mail-

Adresse

Abraham, Bernhard

11

01.10.1978

15.10.1980

bernhard-abraham@freenet.de

Abweser, Johann

36

01.10.1965 

12.02.1966

04.01.1966 

31.03.1966

johann.abweser@yahoo.de

Ahr, Bernhard

43

01.10.1970

04.04.1971

Bernhard.Ahr@gmx.de

Altemeier, Herrmann

11

01.07.1967

30.09.1968

rita.altemeier@web.de

Aust, Willi

41

03.01.1964

28.02.1964

willi.aust@ewetel.net

Balzer, Friedhelm

13

30.06.1961

07.01.1963

balzerfritz@aol.com

Balzer, Holger

11

01.01.1972

31.12.1972

Balzer51@t-online.de

Bauer, Gerd E.

32

01.07.1967

31.03.1968

gerd.e.bauerberlin@gmx.de

Baumgart, Wolfgang

31

1967

1970

baumgart.wolfgang@t-online.de

Becker, Peter

23

01.07.1976

31.03.1979

pb.twr@gmx.de

Becker, Winfried

Fkpt aD OrtO/FmO

1977

1980

winfried.becker.at@gmail.com

Behnke, Klaus

32

01.04.1966

31.03.1967

kobehnke@web.de

Binder, Bernd

13

01.04.1961

30.09.1961

sbbinder@t-online.de

Blachuzik, Egon (Teddy)

41

06.10.1959

30.09.1962

dieastrid2@web.de

Blazejczak, Bernhard

41

1975

1975

bernhard-blazejczak@t-online.de

Böhnke, Bernd

32

01.04.1976

30.06.1977

boehnke@web.de

Böthe, Wolfgang

11

01.10.1960

03/1962

w.boethe@gmx.net

Boll, Heinz

31

01.04.1970

30.09.1973

heinz-boll@web.de

Bonse, Martin

36

01.04.1973

31.03.1974

martin.bonse@googlemail.com

Born, Johannes

23

01.10.1959

31.01.1960

Juborn@t-online.de

Brandtstaetter, Dieter

32

22.07.1961

07.01.1963

dieter.brandtstaetter@t-online.de

Braukmann, Ulrich (Camillo)

23

06.10.1959

21.12.1962

ulrichbraukmann@t-online.de

Broy, Manfred

31

02.04.1966

31.03.1967

manfred.broy@gmx.de

Bruns, Heinz

41

01.04.1962

30.09.1964

heinz.bruns@bhb-bruns.de

Bucher, Thomas

41

1976

1977

thbucher@web.de

Buchta, Norbert


01.04.1970

30.09.1971

norbert.buchta@t-online.de

Büsing, Uwe

31

10/1978

09/1980

alexfamily@freenet.de

Chawer, Hans-Günter

41

04.01.1973

21.12.1974

hansgchawer@gmail.com

Danzer, Erwin

41

01.10.1967

31.03.1968

erwin.danzer@vodafone.de

Dettloff, Walter

61

11.07.1960

31.10.1960

w.dettloff@gmx.ch

Dietel, Georg

12

01.07.1960

 01.10.1962

30.09.1961 

31.03.1965

dietel-g@gmx.de

Dittmer, Wilhelm

62

02.01.1980

15.10.1980

wilhelm.dittmer@ewetel.net

Dördelmann, Martin

23

01.10.1974

31.03.1976

doerdelmann-martin@werlcom.biz

Dolacek, Peter

41

02.10.1973

04.04.1974

dolacek@helimail.de

Dreyer, Bernd

32

01.10.1976

31.09.1977

berni.dreyer@t-online.de

Eck, Peter

62

01.10.1975

30.06.1979

peter.eck@gmx.net

Eckgold, Edgar

11

01.04.1967

30.09.1967

eeckgold@t-online.de

Ehlers, Wolfgang

32

01.10.1976

30.09.1977

ehlers.helmste@hotmail.de

Ehrlich, Karl-Heinz

42

1961

1962

mjungbluth@gmx.net

Evertz, Hans

41

01.10.1968

30.09.1969

hans_evertz@gmx.de

Feiertag, Günther

36

06.10.1959

01.04.1960

g.feiertag@freenet.de

Feilscher, Hans-Dieter

41

01.04.1967

30.06.1967

hf.ef@online.de

Fink, Theo

41

1974

1974

theo.fink@freenet.de

Fischer, Hans-Jörg

23

15.07.1968

02.01.1969

hjfischer46@googlemail.com

Flach, Karl-Heinz

61

01.07.1967

30.09.1968

goldgraben6@t-online.de

Franzen, Heinrich

Nav.-Offz.

02.05.1974

28.09.1974

Heinrich.Franzen@t-online.de

Freiberger, Lutz (Baggerlutz)

31

10/1970

09/1972

lutz.freiberger@web.de

Freihoff, Andreas

32

1971

1972

afreihoff@gmail.com

Freund, Dieter

31

08/1959

31.03.1960

dieter.freund@gmx.de

Friedrichs, Wolfgang

32

04/1965

03/1966

pinneberg.firedrichs@t-online.de

Fritzsche, Hans-Werner

41

02.10.1962

31.03.1963

fritzschehw@t-online.de

Fuchs, Werner

41

08.01.1978

31.03.1978

w-fuchs-schiffdorf@t-online.de

Fürgut, Erich

41

01.04.1966

30.09.1967

erich.fuergut@fuergut.com

Funk, Paul

63

01.04.1966

30.09.1967

pafuueb@web.de

Funke, Ulrich

36

01.01.1970

 01.04.1972

30.09.1971 

31.03.1973

hufunke@web.de

Gädke, Günter

41

01.10.1964

 25.05.1966

28.02.1966 

30.09.1966

g.gaedke@t-online.de

Gasser, Bernd

32

01.09.1976

30.08.1977

berndgasser@t-online.de

Geercken, Siegfried

23

1966

1967

siegfried-geercken@t-online.de

Geisbusch, Hermann

32

10/1960

01/1962

hgoesb@arcor.de

Gemeinhardt, Peter

31

1979

1980

ha-pe-ge@web.de

Gerbemann, Bernd

41

07/1972

10/1974

bernd.gerbemann@web.de

Gerbener, Werner

31

06.10.1959

 08.08.1964

31.03.1960

 25.09.1964

ewgerbener@arcor.de

Gerson, Hans-Udo

41

04/1968

06/1969

udogerson@live.de

Geyer, Volker

41

02.04.1964

21.02.1966

volker.geyer@t-online.de

Gimsa, Henning

41

01.10.1966

30.09.1967

h.gimsa@t-online.de

Glesmann, Jürgen

11

01.04.1966

31.03.1967

glesi85@web.de

Goetsch, Wolfgang

63

04/1967

07/1968

wolfgoetsch@gmail.com

Götzelmann, Heiko

81

29.10.1963

20.12.1963

heiko.goetzelmann@ewetel.net

Gramlich, Werner

61

01.10.1971

30.09.1972

werner.gramlich@gmx.de

Grotheer, Heinrich

23

01.04.1978

31.03.1979

heingrot@arcor.de

Grüne, Ulrich

41

07/1971

12/1972

service@rott-gruene.de

Haak, Wolfgang

41

01.01.1971

31.12.1972

wolfganghaak@arcor.de

Habekost, Manfred

36

01.07.1964

31.03.1966

mhabekost@wtnet.de

Hänseler, Detlef

11 und Bordfriseur

01.04.1968

30.09.1970

dhaenseler@web.de

Hagelsteen, Uwe

11

04/1980

06/1980

hage.korn@gmail.com

Harmes, Christian

27

01.10.1975

30.09.1976

c.harmes@web.de

Hecht, Uwe

23

01.04.1961

31.03.1962

uwehecht@gmx.de

Heetderks, Ferdinand

32

07/1969

03/1971

fheetderks32@aol.com

Hein, Uwe

63

01.04.1966

30.09.1967

U.Hein@t-online.de

Hein, Werner

23

02.04.1963

30.09.1963

werner@w-hein.de

Heinrich, Dieter

32

02.04.1964

31.03.1965

hedigo43@googlemail.com

Heise, Michael

28

1974

1975

Michael.Heise@Autohaus-Ost.de

Herbold, Helmut

63

06.01.1976

31.03.1977

h.herbold@gmx.at

Hering, Hans-Joachim

41

1960

1962

helga.luehr@t-online.de

Herrmann, Ulrich

28/23b

02.01.1974

02.01.1975

herrmann.uli@gmail.com

Heunisch, Werner

31, Ari- meister

04/1973 

10/1979

10/1973

 10/1980

w-heunisch@web.de

Heuser, Uwe

41

01.10.1976

31.03.1978

uwe.heuser@hwk-koblenz.de

v. der Heyde, Eckhard

11

06.10.1959

12/1960

EvdH@gmx.net

Hiege, Volker

32

02.01.1978

31.12.1978

v.hiege@t-online.de

Hilgers, Sebastian

31

07/1976

06/1977

sebhilgers@web.de

Hinkel, Klaus

31

01.04.1975

30.03.1976

klaus-hinkel@versanet.de

Högerl, Claus

41

06.10.1963

30.09.1965

c.hoegerl1@outlook.de

Höhne, Erich

36 Sonar- meister

03.01.1974

31.05.1976

erichhoehne@hotmail.de

Hofmann, Reinhold

32

01.10.1975

30.09.1976

Reinhold.Hofmann@telekom.de

Hübert, Werner

81

08.12.1961

31.03.1963

w.huebert@t-online.de

Huth, Werner

41

1977

1978

wernerhuth@web.de

Jednoralski, Harald

31

1975

1976

jedno1955@gmail.com

Jüngst, Jürgen

41

01.01.1974

31.12.1974

juengst53@aol.com

Jürgens, Dieter

25

1975

1975

dieter-juergens@gmx.de

Kaiser, Karl-Heinz

32

01.07.1970

30.09.1972

karlo45@web.de

Keim, Horst

41

01.10.1967

31.07.1969

HKI.Erlensee@t-online.de

Klaum, Wolfgang (Charly)

32

01.04.1968

30.09.1969

wolfgangklaum@freenet.de

Klawunde, Walter

41

04/1968

09/1969

walterklawunde@web.de

Kleinschmidt, Helmut

63

01.04.1976

31.03.1977

schmitten55@gmx.de

Kleinschmidt, Werner

23

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

werner.kleinschmidt@ewetel.net

Knickmann, Hans-Jürgen

22

01.07.1967

29.09.1967

hknickma@gmail.com

Komoletz, Reinhard

31

01.10.1970

30.09.1971

r.komoletz@t-online.de

Kortum, Jens-Uwe

42

01.10.1974

30.09.1975

j.u.f.k@online.de

Krämer, Michael

41

03.07.1979

16.10.1980

kraemer-buxtehude@t-online.de

Kraffert, Joachim

ORTO II   FKPT a.D.

1978

1980

joachimkraffert@freenet.de

Kraus, Michael

42

1962

1963

mk-383745@versanet.de

Krawutschke, Gerd

32

01/1966 

01/1972

04/1967

 04/1972

gerd.kraw@mail.de

Kröger, Norbert

28

07/1976

10/1978

norbert.kroeger@hamburg.de

Kröger, Wolfgang

63

10/1960

12/1960

hewokr@web.de

Krowicky, Peter

11

01.01.1969

31.12.1969

Peter.Krowicky@t-online.de

Krusenbaum, Jürgen

26

01.09.1971

31.12.1971

juergen.krusenbaum@uni-due.de

Küßner, Bernhard

11

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

bb.kuessner@web.de

Kulich, Bernhard

23

01.01.1971

31.12.1971

B-Kulich@t-online.de

Kurr, Erwin

43

1966

1967

ekurr@t-online.de

Kutscher, Ulrich

31

08/1976

09/1977

ulrich-kutscher@t-online.de

Lang (heute Hanke), Karl-Peter

23

01.07.1964 

06.02.1965

16.01.1965 

31.03.1965

hanke@vodafone.de

Laue, Karl-Ernst

62

01.04.1960

20.10.1960

Kalli.Laue@gmx.de

Lehmann, Hans-Joachim,

23

01.04.1968

31.03.1969

hansjoachim@lehmann-stetten.de

Lemke, Willi (Kiste)

42

04/1965

01/1967

willi.lemke@lerofood.de

Löchter, Hanns-Otto

32/37

08/1977

12/1977

spendmytime@arcor.de

Lohmann, Jürgen

21

04.11.1963

05.01.1964

atelieramdeich@gmx.de

Luhmann, Wilfried

21

01.03.1976

20.12.1976

quadt.luhmann@t-online.de

Macke, Ingo

31

07/1979

08/1980

ingoma02@gmail.com

Malorny, Helgo

41

04/1968

12/1968

helgom@web.de

Masemann, Ingolf

11

01.04.1977

20.03.1978

ingolf.ma@t-online.de

Matthiesen, Horst

42

19.03.1961

02.07.1962

Horst.Matthiesen@arcor.de

Meier, Jürgen

27

10/1977

10/1978

dojm955@arcor.de

Menzel, Lothar

11

1960

1962

lo.materne13@gmail.com

Meurer, Peter

11

1960

1961

peter-meurer@versanet.de

Mewes, Dieter


06/1970

06/1971

mbf95.dietermewes@web.de

Meyer, Ulrich

UJO, damals LtzS

01.01.1962

31.12.1962

meyer-u39@arcor.de

Moers, Bernd

41

01.04.1964

30.06.1964

bernd.moers@web.de

Moosmann, Gerhard

43

21.01.1980

15.02.1980

gerhard-moosmann@t-online.de

Neuhof, Detlev

32

11/1968

03/1969

info@lokschmiede-neuhof.de

Nogly, Gerhard

32

01.06.1970

30.09.1971

gerhardnogly@t-online.de

Osang, Götz

13

06.10.1959

31.03.1960

g.osang@web.de

Peterßen, Klaus

13

01.04.1964

31.03.1965

klagu1@gmx.de

Pfirrmann, Michael

41

10/1976

09/1977

mike.p@gmx.net

Pietruschka, Peter

11

1978

1979

peter.pietruschka@arcor.de

Prott, Karl-Hermann

41

02.04.1968 

01.10.1970

31.10.1969

 30.09.1971

prott1@web.de

Raithel, Walter

41

01.04.1969

31.12.1970

wkm.raithel@t-online.de

Rath, Jochen

23

02.04.1966

30.09.1966

jochenrath@arcor.de

Rauchschwalbe, Heinz

41

04/1968

06/1969

Feuertaube48@gmx.de

Rauschenbach, Hermann

41

08.01.1978

31.03.1978

Rauschenbach110@aol.com

Reeck, Karl-Heinz

63

01.03.1967

22.06.1970

karl-heinz43@ewetel.net

Reichl, Josef

62

01.04.1961 

01.10.1961

30.06.1961 

31.12.1963

Bayern-Sepp@t-online.de

Reimann, Wilfried

21

04/1973

12/1973

wilfried_reimann@web.de

Reutter, Günther

33

29.09.1980

15.10.1980

guenther.reutter@outlook.de

Ridder, Wolfgang

21

01.04.1968

31.03.1969

briwori@t-online.de

Rosenstein, Guido

41

01.10.1964

31.03.1966

guidorosenstein@gmx.de

Ruder, Roman

11

04/1975

09/1976

romanruder@web.de

Rudolf, Detlev

62

04/1974

1976

m.d.rudolf@web.de

Rüppel, Lothar

23

01.04.1975

31.03.1976

lrueppel@outlook.de

Saes, Dieter


01.10.1968

31.10.1969

dsaes@arcor.de

Schau, Werner

23

1964

1965

schau@schwerte.de

Schembecker, Reinhold

24

07/1971

03/1972

schembecker@web.de

Scherer, Siegfried

34

01/1969

10/1969

siggi2@gmx.at

Scheuble, Oswald

41

1979

15.10.1980

oscheuble@aol.com

Schiemann, Hans-Jürgen

43

10/1975

06/1977

knotenmacher@web.de

Schlicht, Klaus

61

01.10.1963

30.09.1965

klaus.schlicht@gmx.de

Schließ, Detlef

41

01.04.1963

30.09.1965

grandpa-schliess@gmx.de

Schlundt, Lothar

32

01.07.1970

31.08.1971

info@schlundt.de

Schmiechen, Rolf

41

01.01.1973

31.03.1974

rollosm@t-online.de

Schmitz, Bruno

11

07/1977

06/1978

hdbruno@t-online.de

Schnormeier, Heinrich

32

01/1972

03/1973

HSchnormeier@t-online.de

Schön, Eberhard

61

01/1977

04/1980

eberhard-schn@t-online.de

Schubert, Frank

36

01/1973

07/1974

schubert-schwedeneck@t-online.de

Schütz, Helmut

62

01.04.1969

30.10.1969

HelmutSchuetz@gmx.de

Schulz, Bernd

11

01.07.1971

30.06.1972

maler-schulz@gmx.de

Schulz, Dr. Horst

13

1962

1964

sch@sll24.de

Schulz, Klaus

61

01.04.1975

30.09.1975

klausschulzz@t-online.de

Schweigert, Manfred

42

04/1968

03/1969

manfred.schweigert@t-online.de

Seidl, Rudolf

41

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

rudolfseidl@web.de

Seier, Gerd

11

06.10.1959

31.03.1960

hage-seier@web.de

Siedenburg, Udo

33

04/1976

02/1977

m.u.siedenburg@arcor.de

Siemokat, Michael

13

07.01.1964

31.03.1964

m-siemokat@t-online.de

Sievert, Kurt

21

10/1972

03/1974

kurt.Sievert@t-online.de

Silber, Jürgen

32

01.07.1978

29.09.1979

longjohn.silber@yahoo.de

Smuda, Helmuth

41

01.04.1969

30.09.1969

smuda.helmuth@googlemail.com

Spiegel, Detlef

11

01.01.1972

31.12.1972

detlef.spiegel@osnanet.de

Stachowski, Ulrich

41 Kesselmeister

01.04.1963

31.12.1972

ulrich.stachowski@gmx.de

Stassen, Michael

41

1969

1972

michaelmakler@gmx.de

Stock, Robert

32

1968

1969

fam-stock@t-online.de

Stöcken, Jürgen

32

01.04.1974

30.03.1975

maisfeldopa@hotmail.de

Streilein, Udo

31

04/1979

03/1980

udo.streilein@web.de

Stricker, Horst

23

01.10.1970

30.11.1970

horst.stricker@gmx.de

Tepass, Olaf

27

10/1977

12/1979

olaf@tepass-mail.de

Theile, Ehrenfried

41

01.10.1974

02.02.1979

freddy.theile@gmx.de

Theuer, Günter

23

04/1963

06/1964

40trulli@gmx.de

Thiele, Kay

21

01/1977

02/1977

KayThiele@web.de

Tischler, Horst

63

01.04.1962

30.09.1964

horsttischler@t-online.de

Twele, Karl

26

01/1973

06/1973

info@karltw.de

Unrath, Jörg

41

03.07.1979

15.10.1980

joker-hm@online.de

Vetter, Heinz

41

07/1964

07/1965

annelie-vetter@t-online.de

Voigt, Wolfgang

62

1970

1970

fletscherfahrer@kabelmail.de

Vorfalt, Ulrich

23

02.04.1966

31.03.1967

ulrich.vorfalt@gmx.de

Wachs, Bernd

41

04.01.1972

30.09.1973

bernd.wachs@gmx.de

Wagner, Rainer

23 Radarmstr.

1977

1980

wagner-syke@freenet.de

Wagner, Uwe

27

07/1971

12/1972

ubwagner@t-online.de

Weiffenbach, Michael

32

02.04.1974

31.07.1974

seemannmick@gmx.de

Weihrauch, Claus

21

01.04.1963

31.03.1964

c.weihrauch@t-online.de

Weiser, Lutz

63

02.01.1978

20.12.1978

lutz@lutz-weiser.net

Wenzel, Johnny

11

02.04.1966

30.09.1969

fletcher-men@arcor.de

Wieckenberg, Klaus

32

02.04.1966

30.03.1967

akwieckb@t-online.de

Wiedemann, Rolf

43

01.04.1964

28.03.1966

s-r-a-wiedemann@msn.com

Wienzek, Holger

41

1975

1977

holgerwienzek@t-online.de

Wiese, Reinhard

41

29.09.1980

15.10.1980

bennyderloewe@gmx.de

Winzen, Peter

11

01.04.1963

01.04.1964

winzen.peter@t-online.de

Wirsching, Fred

61

01.10.1976

30.09.1977

Fred.Wirsching@wtnet.de

Wissinger, Heiko

36

1978

1978

H.Wissinger@t-online.de

Wolf, Wilhelm

11

02.01.1975

30.09.1975

wilhelm-w-55@web.de

Wrobel, Erich

43

07/1967

09/1967

eundu@t-online.de

Wunder, Lothar

21

1959

1963

lothar-wunder@t-online.de

Zach, Herbert

21

01.04.1964

31.03.1965

zacherbert@web.de

Zerth, Klaus Peter

42

02.04.1964

31.03.1965

klauspeterzerth@googlemail.com

Zuell, Friedrich

11

01.01.1971

28.02.1973

zuell2009@gmx.de

zurück