Besatzungsliste Zerstörer 2

Name, Vorname

Fach-

richtung

Bordzeit

von

Bordzeit

bis

e-mail-

Adresse

Abshoff, Hans Peter

41

03.04.1962

30.09.1964

hans-peter.abshoff@t-online.de

Albrecht, Siegfried

11

04/1974

08/1978

siegfried.albrecht.sa@googlemail.com

Alpert, Rainer

IAO

1975

1977

raineralpert@gmx.de

Altemeier, Herrmann

11

01.04.1966

31.03.1967

rita.altemeier@web.de

Anders, Michael

41

1978

1981

michelvon@web.de

Appel, Claus-Peter

23

10/1978

09/1979

claus-peter.appel@outlook.com

Aßmann, Jürgen

23

11/1972

09/1973

juerg.assmann@t-online.de

Augustin, Rudolf

26

03/1970

12/1970

rudolfaugustin@yahoo.de

Babel, Rudolf

41

01.10.1966

30.09.1967

rudolf.babel@web.de

Bär, Jürgen

62

13.07.1959

 06.10.1962

02.11.1959 

26.11.1962

ursusmajoris@web.de

Baese, Dieter

41

01.04.1973

30.09.1975

f-baese@versanet.de

Barkmann, Frank

11

04/1967

03/1968

frank.barkmann@freenet.de

Baum, Armin

31

01/1977

12/1977

armbau@yahoo.de

Behlmer, Wolfgang

41

07/1970

 10/1972

03/1972 

12/1973

w.behlmer@gmx.de

Berghammer, Reinhold


14.07.1959

06/1960

r_berghammer@yahoo.de

Berner, Helmut

11

01.07.1973

31.01.1974

h.berner53@gmx.de

Beushausen, Udo

41

1975

1979

udo.beushausen@gmx.de

Biller, Olaf

63

01.01.1973

31.03.1975

FamBiller@t-online.de

Birkenbeul, Dieter

41

05/1959

 01/1961

04/1960 

30.06.1964

dieterbirkenbeul@web.de

Blümel, Stephan


01.04.1980

31.03.1981

stephanbluemel@arcor.de

Boddé, Peter

41

01.04.1972

31.03.1974

pelibo@freenet.de

Bötsch, Kurt

41

1973

1977

boetschk@arcor.de

Bohlmann, Dirk

SVO Kptlt/Fkpt. a.D.

08.06.1979

30.09.1981

dirkbohlmann1@gmail.com

Bolten, Jörg

31

1979

1980

joergbolten@t-online.de

Bongartz, Karl-Heinz

23

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

boml-werk@t-online.de

Brandl, Wolfgang

41

01.07.1980

30.06.1981

woelfi1960@t-online.de

Braun, Burkhardt

24

01.04.1966

31.03.1967

bue-braun@t-online.de

Brendel, Helmuth

41

02.10.1973

30.06.1977

helmuthbrendel@gmx.de

Broesel, Michael

31

04/1978

03/1979

Adresse ist bekannt

Brünell, Rolf

41

01.04.1960

30.06.1962

rolfbruenell@gmx.de

Brumeisl, Bernd

11

1974

1979

Zg3kiel@t-online.de

Buderath, Peter

41

01.10.1966

30.09.1968

peter.buderath@ewetel.net

Bücker, Walter

31

07.01.1964 

07.01.1965

01.04.1964

 01.04.1966

WD-Buecker@web.de

Büsing, Uwe

31

10/1980

10/1981

alexfamily@freenet.de

Bumba, Manfred, jetzt Goldt

11

14.07.1959

31.10.1960

Adresse ist bekannt

Bunse, Uwe

41

1979

1980

u.bunse@mail.de

Clement, Peter

41

1964

1966

der_clement@t-online.de

Cechol, Dietmar

43

04/1978

03/1979

cechol.blaki@gmx.de

Cleusters, Karl

11

1973

1973

tkc-kalli1951@web.de

Dahl, Klaus

41

01.10.1974

30.09.1975

dahl.klaus@t-online.de

Danelzig, Klaus

43

29.08.1973

01.04.1974

AnKlDanelzig@web.de

David, Uwe

31

01/1977

12/1977

info@u-david.de

Determann, Gerhard

13

03.07.1962

30.09.1965

gerhard.determann@kabelmail.de

Diener, Harry

11

01.04.1978

31.12.1979

harrydiener@aol.com

Dietz, Jürgen

81 Fkpt.d.R.

02.07.1980

01.07.1981

juergen-dietz@msn.com

Dischereit, Bernd

41

01.07.1979

30.06.1980

bernd.dischereit@t-online.de

Dobert, Michael

27

03/1981

09/1981

hanomike@hotmail.com

Döllen, Diethelm von

41

01.04.1980

30.06.1981

eva_von_doellen@hotmail.com

Döring, Siegfried


01.04.1964

31.03.1965

siegfrieddoering@yahoo.de

Döring, Winfried

21

06.01.1960

03.07.1962

winfried.doering@web.de

Donath, Klaus

21

10/1980

06/1981

klauszossen@web.de

Donsbach, Achim

31

01.04.1967

30.09.1970

teepott@hotmail.de

Edelmann, Edgar (Skippy)

42

07/1980

09/1981

edgar.edelmann@kielnet.net

Eichhorn, Gerhard

31

03/1978

03/1979

gerhard-eichhorn@t-online.de

Eicks, Wilhelm

11

04/1974

09/1975

willi-eicks@gmx.de

Eisinger, Rudolf

32

06.01.70

31.03.1971

dorf35@t-online.de

Ernst, Hubert

41

09/1961

03/1962

hubert_ernst@t-online.de

Evers, Gerd

41

01.04.1966

01.10.1968

evers-steeb@web.de

Fiedler, Uwe

36

01/1965

12/1965

uwelong@gmx.de

Firmenich, Rainer

41

1980

1982

jura5812@googlemail.com

Franz, Stefan

41

03.01.1979

31.12.1979

Stefan.Franz@t-online.de

Frink, Manfred

11

01.04.1968 

19.05.1969

04.11.1968 

31.07.1969

manfred.frink48@gmail.com

Gäbler, Jörg

31

10/1978

12/1979

wroergi@gmx.de

Gangey, Dieter

27

30.01.1964

30.06.1964

dgangey@gmx.de

Geinitz, Holger

13

01.01.1961 

01.04.1962

30.09.1961 

31.03.1963

holger.geinitz@vr-web.de

Geisbusch, Hermann

32

14.07.1959

18.10.1959

hgeosb@arcor.de

Geller, Peter

26

01.10.1976

31.03.1977

Peter.geller57@googlemail.com

Gerdau, Peter

36

01/1977

12/1977

p-gerdau@t-online.de

Gerdsen, Erik-Olaf

43

1964

1964

muschel1943@gmx.de

Gerold, Claus

43

04.01.1977

13.07.1977

cge.gerold@t-online.de

Grothe, Klaus

41

01.04.1973

31.12.1975

k.grothe10@gmx.de

Gross, Pierre

26

01.04.1970

30.06.1971

pigro50@gmail.de

Haak, Wolfgang

41

01.01.1970

30.06.1970

wolfganghaak@arcor.de

Hackmann, Günther

32

04/1967

04/1968

guenther.hackmann@t-online.de

Hägele, Rainer

23

05.06.1966

30.09.1966

kolme@me.com

Häußler, Martin


01.10.1968

04.11.1968

ma.haeussler@t-online.de

Hagemann, Fritz

11

1978

1980

riesenhaus@gmx.de

Hagemann, Ralf

13

01.04.1966

31.03.1967

terrahag@t-online.de

Hanke, Michael


02.04.1978

09/1981

m-e.hanke@t-online.de

Harhaus, Helmut

21

01.10.1973

01.01.1974

harhaus-rs@freenet.de

Harries, Klaus

11

01.04.1965

31.03.1967

klaus-harries@t-online.de

Havemann, Walter

43

14.07.1959

19.10.1959

azur.walter@gmx.de

Heetderks, Ferdinand

32

07/1967

04/1968

fheetderks32@aol.com

Heil, Josef

61

09/1972

12/1972

josef.heil1@web.de

Heil, Norbert

63

01.10.1963

31.03.1964

norbert.heil@gmx.de

Heilinger, Günther

43

03/1973

09/1975

Kaleu-53@gmx.net

Hein, Uwe

63

01.04.1968

30.09.1969

U.Hein@t-online.de

Hennecke, Manfred

63

02.07.1968

02.01.1969

manfred.hennecke@yahoo.de

Heymann, Volker

11

1976

1977

volkerheymann@gmx.de

Hinze, Jochen

41

1959

1964

verstorben

Hoffmann, Otto

23

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

fletcher-z2d171@kabelmail.de

Hollack, Helmut

41

01.01.1979

30.09.1980

helmuthollack@aol.de

Horn, Hans-Jürgen

23

01.10.1969

31.03.1970

horn34227@gmail.com

Huber, Günther

61

02.01.1973

31.12.1973

guenther@huber-vs.de

Ismair, Siegfried

23

01.04.1966

01.03.1967

anfrage@gaestehaus-ismair.de

Jaufmann, Jürgen

43

1965

1967

j.jaufmann@gmx.net

Junghans, Rainer

61

01/1973

09/1974

raju1@gmx.de

Jurkschat, Wolfgang

63

10/1978

07/1980

wm-jurkschat@t-online.de

Kaiser, Karl-Heinz

32

02.04.1966 

01.07.1967

31.03.1967

 31.03.1968

karlo45@web.de

Kalweit, Ulrich

23

01.04.1963

31.03.1964

ulrich-kalweit@online.de

Kapser, Günter

31

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

mug.kapser@t-online.de

Keffel, Heinz-Dieter


04/1965

 01/1967 

12.04.1977

02/1966 

31.03.1968

 06.05.1977

Gudy1@aol.com

Kemper, Joachim

11

01.10.1978

30.09.1979

joachimkemper@t-online.de

Kensche, Gerhard

11

01.04.1969

30.09.1969

g.kensche@unitybox.de

Kerchner, Bernhard

62

01.04.1978

30.03.1979

B.Kerchner@web.de

Kesselheim, Raimund

81

01.07.1964

31.03.1965

rkesselheim@arcor.de

Kessler, Robert

21

03.01.1978

31.12.1978

hirschen-fischbach@t-online.de

Keuter, Heinrich-Gerhard

31

01/1977

18.09.1981

follow.the.pointer@gmx.de

Kienzle, Edwin

11

01.04.1974 

01.10.1974

17.04.1974

 31.03.1975

edwinkienzle@t-online.de

Klatte, Werner

11

12/1979

12/1980

wernerklatte1960@web.de

Klein, Herbert

31

01.04.1974

30.06.1977

kleinmash@kabelmail.de

Kleindt, Heinz-Dieter

41

01.04.1966

30.09.1966

heinz_d.kleindt@freenet.de

Kleint, Wilfried

11

01.10.1974

30.09.1975

willi@gwkleint.de

Klüber, Artur

23

01.10.1965

31.03.1967

Artur.Klueber@gmx.de

Kluth, Andreas

21

02.10.1980

30.06.1981

bastian.goesken@t-online.de

Knöpfler, Norbert

42

01.09.1975

30.09.1978

n.knoepler@web.de

Koch, Klaus-Dieter

41

01.10.1973

27.09.1974

klausdieterkoch1@alice.de

Koerfer, Hans

32

01.10.1970

31.03.1971

hans@hans-ilse.de

Körting, Manfred

41

02.01.1974

31.12.1977

m.koerting@arcor.de

Krämer, Michael

41

06.01.1981

21.09.1981

kraemer-buxtehude@t-online.de

Krainski, Helmut

41

01.04.1981

18.09.1981

helmutkrainski@t-online.de

Krause, Alfred

63

31.07.1972

15.03.1973

alf.kraus@gmail.com

Krausser, Peter

41

01.07.1967

30.06.1968

peterkrausser@web.de

Krieg, Harmut

11

04/1974

12/1978

Thorvaal@web.de

Kreutz, Hansdieter

63

01.10.1974

31.03.1975

Kreutz53@gmx.de

Kröber, Klaus

41

01.04.1964

30.03.1965

globalplayer.klaus@gmx.de

Kröger, Wolfgang

63

01.04.1967

20.06.1969

hewokr@web.de

Krüger, Heinz

63

01.01.1974

31.03.1977

Heinz.Krueger2@gmx.de

Kruse, Günter

11

06.01.1970

31.12.1970

guenterkruse49@arcor.de

Kubitza, Hubert

41

01.10.1976

31.09.1977

cps@gmx.eu

Kubsch, Christian

63

01.04.1968

30.09.1968

christiankubsch@aol.com

Kuczera, Claus-Peter

33

30.09.1966

01.10.1967

of-Paramount@t-online.de

Kudrass, Dieter

41

13.10.1960

05.01.1962

dkglobwst@t-online.de

Kühme, Rainer

11

01.04.1979

31.03.1980

bobic_96@web.de

Kühnlein, Thomas

41

01.10.1965

30.06.1967

gut.kuehnlein@t-online.de

Lambrecht, Dietmar

61

01.10.1974

31.03.1975

dietmar-lambrecht@web.de

Lanzmich, Herbert

21

01.04.1966

31.03.1967

Herbert@lanzmich.com

Lehmann, Hans-Joachim

23

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

hansjoachim@lehmann-stetten.de

Lehmann, Jürgen

11

06.01.1962

01.04.1963

richard.von.lenzano@gmail.com

Leßmeister, Josef

11

01.04.1973

21.01.1974

josef1953@hotmail.com

Letzel, Gerhard

41

10/1977

03/1978

famlet.eicker@arcor.de

Liedtke, Gert

34

01.07.1960

30.06.1962

gert_liedtke@freenet.de

Liesmann, Albrecht

61

01.07.1967

30.09.1968

alies47@web.de

Lilienthal, Detlef

27

1979

1981

signel2@freenet.de

Lilienthal, Thomas

31

1980

1981

tomgad1@freenet.de

List, Norbert

62

01/1980

06/1981

dampflok108@web.de

Loebel, Uwe

23

01.04.1963

30.03.1964

christa.uwe.loebel@gmail.com

Lüdemann, Ernst

31

01.07.1980

30.06.1981

tuedelmaniel@freenet.de

Lusczak, Peter

32

01.04.1966

03.04.1967

P.Lusczak@t-online.de

Maassen, Jan Maria

61

01.10.1968

30.09.1969

maassen.jan@gmx.de

Maiwald, Andreas

43

18.12.1978

17.09.1981

andmaiwald@web.de

Marquet, Hans-Georg

31

01.04.1980

18.09.1981

h.g.marquet@freenet.de

Martens, Hans-Joachim

41

1972

1974

mhajo@t-online.de

Meier, Peter

41

01.10.1973

30.09.1974

petermeier53@kabelbw.de

Meise, Erich


04.01.1974

31.12.1975

erichmeise@web.de

Merkel, Alfred

36

01.10.1977

30.06.1980

alfredmerkel@t-online.de

Metz, Wilfried

11

01.01.1969

31.12.1969

wilfried.metz@t-online.de

Meurer, Peter

11

14.07.1959

1960

peter-meurer@versanet.de

Meuser, Ralf

11

01.10.1980

30.09.1981

ralle.meuser@gmx.de

Miebach, Harald

23

29.11.1974

30.06.1976

harald.mie@web.de

Möller, Gerd

21

01.03.1980

31.12.1980

gergela@onlinehome.de

Moers, Bernd

41

14.07.1959

30.09.1960

bernd.moers@web.de

Müller, Hans

41

01.10.1969

01.10.1970

muellermarch@t-online.de

Müller, Heinz

41

10/1975

07/1978

heinzmueller1956@yahoo.de

Müller, Heinz-Jürgen

41

01.04.1968

31.03.1969

heinz-juergen.mueller@nord-com.net

Müller, Wolfgang

21

02.01.1974

31.03.1975

wukmueller@t-online.de

Müllner, Michael

41

01.07.1978

18.09.1981

bps-hamburg@web.de

Münch, Heinz

SanMstr.

07/1976

1980

heinz.muench@t-online.de

Münsch, Reinhard

41

1971

1972

mr.muensch@web.de

Nell, Rene

11

22.08.1980

18.09.1981

renenell@gmx.de

Nienaber, Klaus

11

01.07.1975

30.06.1976

klaus.nienaber@ewetel.net

Nyiry, Peter

61

01.07.1978

31.12.1978

pnyiry@web.de

Oelscher, Hans-Peter

27

01.10.1971

30.09.1972

hans-peter.oelscher@t-online.de

Pahlke, Johannes

31

01.04.1969

30.09.1972

hafero1990@gmx.de

Palme, Hardy

31

1979

18.09.1981

hardy.palme@t-online.de

Peters, Horst

32

05.01.1966

30.08.1966

peters.hel@t-online.de

Pfenning, Werner

21

01.01.1977

28.09.1977

wernerpfenning@aol.com

Plange, Helmut

41

01.10.1970 

03.01.1974

03.01.1972 

07.01.1975

helmutplange@t-online.de

Prasse, Volker

11

14.07.1959

01.08.1960

renatemac@web.de

Prott, Karl-Hermann

41

01.11.1969

31.03.1970

prott1@web.de

Pruss, Klaus

27

03.01.1975

18.11.1975

klaus.pruss@ewetel.net

Radloff, Uwe

63

03.10.1978

30.09.1979

Verzollnix59@web.de

Rauschenbach, Hermann

41

06.01.1981

31.03.1981

Rauschenbach110@aol.com

Rebel, Thomas

11

01.01.1976

31.12.1976

brennessl@gmx.de

Reese, Heinrich

SOPO Kaleu

20.09.1979

30.06.1981

heinreese@t-online.de

Reschke, Dieter

43

04/1979

06/1980

dieter-reschke@versanet.de

Reule, Georg

41

01.10.1970

31.03.1972

ReuleG-M@t-online.de

Reutter, Günther

33

01.04.1980

18.09.1981

guenther.reutter@outlook.de

Rinck, Holger

41

01.07.1978

01.07.1979

holgerrinck@web.de

Riggers, Erwin

41

10/1974

09/1975

e.riggers@ewe.net

Rive, Achim

41

01.07.1961

18.01.1963

AC.Rive@t-online.de

Roser, Walter

41

01.07.1977

30.06.1978

roser1957@web.de

Rossow, Bernd

41

1963

1964

PTFE-Drehteile-B.Rossow@t-online.de

Rotaug, Wolfgang

26

04/1974

03/1975

w-rotaug@t-online.de

Rothenpieler, Detlev

41

1978

1981

detlev.bertram@arcor.de

Rudolph, Bernd

41

04/1967

04/1968

bewi_rudolph@t-online.de

Rüsseler, Dieter

23

10/1963

03/1964

d.ruesseler@gmx.de

Ruhland, Peter

41

01.04.1972

30.06.1973

Ruhland.Peter@t-online.de

Ruppert, Karl-Heinz

41

01.01.1975

31.12.1975

senorkalle@aol.com

Rutz, Manfred

41

1969

1971

manfred.rutz@hotmail.de

Saes, Dieter


01.11.1969

03.01.1970

dsaes@arcor.de

Schauer, Michael

36

01.10.1976

30.09.1977

MSMC.Schauer@t-online.de

Schirrmacher, Volker

31

02.04.1966

28.11.1966

volker.schirrmacher@ewe.net

Schmidt, Günter

32

01.11.1974

05.01.1976

schmidt-guenter@web.de

Schmidt, Manfred

31

01.10.1967

30.09.1968

manfredschmidt0774@gmail.com

Schmidt, Udo

31

14.07.1959

09.10.1959

Ingridudoschmidt@t-online.de

Schmitz, Hans-Jürgen

21

1975

1978

Hans_juergen_schmitz@web.de

Schoppmann, Norbert

41

14.04.1977

30.09.1979

norbieschop@msn.com

Schott, Udo

41

01/1968

 07/1970

11/1968

 09/1971

udo.schott@yahoo.de

Schulz, Hans-Juergen

31

01.01.1977

17.12.1977

hansjuergen.schulz19@gmail.com

Schwagenscheidt, Jürgen

81

1963

1964

Juergen.Schwagenscheidt@gmx.net

Schwarz, Alfred

41

01.04.1963

31.03.1964

Schwarz.Alfred@arcor.de

Schweitzer, Paul

21/28

1979

1981

kdp-schweitzer@unitybox.de

Seber, Gerhard

61

1977

1977

gerhardseber@aol.com

Sehm, Wolfgang

41

1972

1973

w.sehm@freenet.de

Siebentritt, Frank

11

12/1975

12/1976

relika.pitti@kabelmail.de

Siebert, Wolfgang

23

13.11.1972

30.09.1973

siebert.heinsberg@t-online.de

Siedenburg, Udo

33

02/1977

08/1977

m.u.siedenburg@arcor.de

Smuda, Helmuth

41

01.10.1969

31.12.1970

smuda.helmuth@googlemail.com

Speckowius, Klaus

41

03.01.1978

18.09.1981 Übergabe

klausspeckowius@ok.de

Spies, Thomas (Dr.)

36    KzS d.R.

01.03.1968

31.12.1968

thomasspies@kpmg.comthomas@spies-mail.com

Starre, Hans-Jürgen

41

07/1972

03/1973

hansjurgenstarre@gmail.com

Steinbach, Heiko

41

04/1980

10/1981

heiko.steinbach@gmx.de

Steinbeck, Wolfgang

41

01.04.1965

30.09.1968

verstorben

Stolze, Dieter

63

09.04.1972

28.04.1972

d.k.stolze@web.de

Straubinger, Georg

41

01.07.1969

04.01.1971

georg.straubinger@web.de

Sturm, Hans Peter

23

01/1970

03/1970

Sturm-Meinerzhagen@t-online.de

Tauchert, Hartmut

32

11/1972

09/1973

H.Tauchert@gmx.de

Tebben, Rolf

23

01.01.1974

31.12.1974

tebben@gmx.net

Thiel, Hartmuth

61

01.07.1977

30.06.1978

hartmuth@freenet.de

Toll, Helmut

11

01.04.1967

31.03.1968

Tollgronau@t-online.de

Trautmann, Hans-Henning

11

07/1962

04/1963

Trautmann_hanshenning@web.de

Tripp, Helmut

41

03.01.1979

31.12.1979

tripphelmut@gmail.com

Ungrad, Wolfgang

21

04/1967

03/1968

awowoelfi@web.de

Unverzagt, E.

32

01.04.1964

31.03.1965

unverzagt123@gmail.com

Walenta, Leo

34

01.01.1963

31.12.1963

Leopold.Walenta@gmx.de

Walter, Martin

43

04.01.1967

03.01.1968

martinwalter2@t-online.de

Wecheln, Hans von

13

07/1964

31.03.1965

vww.husum@t-online.de

Wehnl, Jürgen

41

01/1978

09/1979

jwehnl@aol.com

Weidich,

27



Siegwei@unitybox.de

Weiler, Wolfgang

36

01.01.1968

31.03.1969

wolfgang.weiler@yahoo.com

Weiß, Horst

23

02.01.1960

28.06.1960

horstw.weiss@t-online.de

Weiß, Norbert

32

03.10.1961

01.10.1962

n-weiss-berlin@t-online.de

Wenz, Erich

21

01.01.1965

31.12.1965

ergiwe@t-online.de

Wenzel, Johnny

11

15.05.1976

21.05.1976

fletcher-men@arcor.de

Werner, Jürgen

62

04/1972

06/1973

j.werner.autor@googlemail.com

Wessels, Hubert

62

01.07.1973

30.06.1974

wessels-marita@t-online.de

Wessels, Manfred

41

02.10.1973

30.06.1975

wessels_manfred@t-online.de

Wicka, Reiner

41

01/1979

09/1981

reinerwicka@web.de

Wied, Wolfgang

63

04/1969

08/1971

wolfgang.wied@freenet.de

Wilker, Dieter

41

01.07.1967

30.06.1968

wilker@gmx.net

Willenberg, Uwe

41

01.04.1980

18.09.1981

uwillenberg@versanet.de

Wilps, Rainer

41

07/1964

06/1966

gera-wilps@gmx.de

Woll, Manfred

11

04/1963

1964

wollc@aol.com

Wrobel, Erich

43

10/1967

09/1968

eundu@t-online.de

Zündorf, Heinz

21

06/1976

12/1976

heinrich.zuendorf@t-online.de







zurück