Besatzungsliste Zerstörer 1

Name, Vorname

Fach-

richtung

Bordzeit

von

Bordzeit

bis

e-mail-

Adresse

Adamski, Jürgen

11

01.04.1965

30.09.1965

j.adamski@t-online.de

Ahr, Bernhard

43

02.04.1968

31.03.1970

Bernhard.Ahr@gmx.de

Albrecht, Detlef

11

01.10.1960 

01.07.1962

30.09.1961 

31.12.1962

albrecht.detlef@t-online.de

Andresen, Hans-Uwe

43

17.01.1958

 27.06.1959

30.11.1958

 06.10.1960

mail2hank@shaw.ca

Arndt, Harald

41

03/1971

02/1972

Harald_Arndt@web.de

Becker, Peter

41

01.07.1964

30.09.1964

P.E.Becker@gmx.de

Behmer, Wolfgang

41

01.08.1965

01.04.1967

wbehmer@gmx.de

Berbecker, Manfred

11

09/1965

10/1965

Manfred.Berbecker@web.de

Berngruber, Jürgen

61/41

1668

1970

tuennef@wolfsburg.de

Bidder, Peter

23

01.04.1970

30.09.1971

peter.bidder@gmx.de

Böck, Reinhold

41

03.07.1962

31.12.1964

reinhold-boeck@t-online.de

Bogdahn, Lothar

41

17.01.1958

01.12.1958

lotharbogdahn@freenet.de

Bräutigam, Johann

 11

06.01.1960

01.10.1961

braeutigam.j@t-online.de

Braun, Peter

41

01/1964

06/1966

vobrau@gmx.de

Buderath, Peter

41

01.04.1965

31.05.1966

peter.buderath@ewetel.net

Burchartz, Bernd

24

04.01.1968

31.03.1969

bernd.burchartz@arcor.de

Credo, Uwe

32

01/1966

12/1966

uwecredo@yahoo.de

Cullmann, Klaus

11

01.10.1959

31.03.1960

Adresse und Tel.-Nr. liegen vor

Danzer, Erwin

41

01.10.1968

31.03.1970

erwin.danzer@vodafone.de

Dennerlein, Uli

41

17.01.1958

1959

bluemerberg@gmail.com

Ebert, Herbert

21

04/1969

09/1970

herbert.ebert@t-online.de

Ehrig, Rüdiger


01.04.1969

31.03.1970

whrehrig@gmail.com

Eisinger, Rudolf

32

14.08.1968

30.09.1969

dorf35@t-online.de

Engler, Peter

63

01.10.1964

30.09.1966

englermexiko@gmx.de

Erlach, Peter

13

02.04.1966

31.03.1967

pepe.erlach@arcor.de

Ernst, Hubert

41

07/1959

12/1960

hubert_ernst@t-online.de

Feilscher, Hans-Dieter

41

01.04.1965

30.03.1967

hf.ef@online.de

Fischer, Christian

62

1960

1963

Bootsmann.Hhafen@t-online.de

Fischer, Norbert

13

01.04.1965

31.03.1966

nobfisch@gmail.com

Freund, Dieter

31

04/1962

12/1964

dieter.freund@gmx.de

Fürgut, Erich

41

19.08.1968

30.09.1969

erich.fuergut@fuergut.com

Gast, Peter

81

01.07.1969

11.12.1969

gast.kiel@gmx.net

Gehrke, Peter

41

01.01.1961

01.06.1962

petergehrke2@aol.com

Gimsa, Henning

41

01.04.1968

31.03.1970

h.gimsa@t-online.de

Gößler, Udo

41

19.07.1964

30.09.1965

bitess@t-online.de

Haak, Wolfgang

41

01.07.1968

30.09.1969

wolfganghaak@arcor.de

Hackenberg, Bernd

42

01.04.1963 

01.10.1964 

01.09.1966

31.03.1964

 31.07.1966 

31.09.1966

Bernd-Hackenberg@t-online.de

Hau, Werner

41

01.04.1960

31.03.1963

werner-hau@t-online.de

Hauch, Siegfried

11

06.04.1963

06.01.1964

siegfried-hauch@gmx.de

Hoffmann, Helmut

11

04/1969

03/1970

hoffmann-senior@t-online.de

Horacek, Peter

62

01.04.1965

30.09.1965

horrijp@t-online.de

Jacob, Ludwig

21

01.04.1963

31.03.1964

jacobus@wtnet.de

Jungholt, Heinz-Dieter

41

01.03.1962

 01.08.1964

30.09.1962

 30.09.1964

heinz-dieter@jungholt.de

Kailich, Friedrich

23

08/1964

09/1964

dj9tj@t-online.de

Kaiser, Karl-Heinz

32

01.07.1969

30.06.1970

karlo45@web.de

Kensche, Gerhard

11

02.04.1966

31.03.1969

g.kensche@unitybox.de

Kiepert, Gerhard

41

01.10.1965

30.09.1966

g.kiepert@gmx.de

Klemenz, Bruno

42

08.04.1969

30.09.1970

Bruno.Klemenz@t-online.de

König, Hans-Joachim

41

01.04.1969

31.03.1970

koenig-hans-joachim@t-online.de

Krämer, Werner

32

01.01.1962

31.03.1962

hans-werner-kraemer@t-online.de

Krause, Erwin

41

01/1962

 01/1965

09/1963

 30.03.1965

e.m.krause19@t-online.de

Lässig, Volker

41

07/1964

1965

VolkerLaessig@aol.com

Langkamp, Gerhard (Omt. Mexi)

23

07/1959

12/1962

Gerhard.Langkamp@gmx.de

Laß, Dietrich


01.10.1971

31.03.1972

d.lass@gmx.de

Lehmann, Hans-Joachim

23

02.04.1966

31.03.1967

hansjoachim@lehmann-stetten.de

Lindhof, Dietmar

13

01.04.1959

30.09.1959

d.lindhof@t-online.de

Marken, Hermann

81

01.10.1965

30.09.1966

h.c.marken@t-online.de

Melchers, Rolf

23

01.01.1965

31.12.1966

romel43@web.de

Mohr, Heinz Peter

13

08/1968

06/1969

mohr_hp@gmx.de

Müller, Heinz-Jürgen

41

01.04.1969

31.03.1970

heinz-juergen.mueller@nord-com.net

Neukäter, Willi

41

17.01.1958

01.12.1959

willi.neukaeter@freenet.de

Nickel, Hans Jürgen

41

07/1970

12/1971

nickel.hans-juergen@t-online.de

Niepold, Gert

62

07/1968

07/11.03.1970

gert-niepold@gmx.de

Padberg, Heinrich


01.04.1963

31.03.1964

Heinrich@padberg.mobi

Paland, Jürgen

61

01.07.1962

31.12.1964

j_paland@mac.com

Parbst, Hans-Otto

41

08/1968

03/1969

ho.parbst@t-online.de

Paul, Fritz

62

01.10.1970

30.09.1971

Fritz-Paul@web.de

Penno, Wolfgang

11

17.01.1958

01.12.1958

wpenno@t-online.de

Pietsch, Christian

41

01.05.1968

30.09.1968

pietsch45@yahoo.de

Quandt, Uwe

32

04/1964

03/1965

ugsm@aol.com

Raithel, Walter

41

19.05.1968

30.09.1968

wkm.raithel@t-online.de

Reblin, Werner

23

01.08.1958

02.04.1962

w.reblin@outlook.de

Reichert, Wolfgang

41

01.11.1958

01.10.1962

Seepferd2@googlemail.com

Rembold, Fritz

12

1964

1965

Fritz-rembold@t-online.de

Rölz, Karl Heinz

21

28.08.1966

31.03.1967

info@rekaro.de

Rohr, Klaus-Dieter

24

01.04.1966

31.03.1967

kd.rohr@web.de

Ruhl, Karl-Heinz

31

03.04.1962

01.04.1963

karl-heinz-ruhl@t-online.de

Scheskat, Erdmann

41

10/1961

03.01.1963

erdmann.scheskat@gmx.de

Schildwächter, Peter

43

01.04.1965

31.03.1966

Peter.Schildwaechter@t-online.de

Schneider, Hans Peter

63

1964

1966

salbahps@gmx.de

Schuhmacher, Berndt

81

30.09.1969

28.10.1970

bschdcd@osnanet.de

Seefeldt, Rainer

23

01.10.1962

31.12.1964

raseedoehr@gmail.com

Seissler, Hartwig

11

01.04.1963

31.03.1964

h.seissler@t-online.de

Seufert, Bernd

41

07.01.1964

30.03.1965

aramis-mailbox@t-online.de

Simanowski, Wolfgang

41

01.04.1958

 01.04.1962

31.03.1960 

31.03.1968

simmi38@arcor.de

Stephan, Hans-Georg

41

29.05.1969

31.01.1970

stephan-wisch@t-online.de

Stein, Klaus-Peter

31

29.03.1961

02.04.1962

k.-p.stein@t-online.de

Strätz, Roland

35

03.11.1969

29.11.1969

straetz_roland@web.de

Straubinger, Georg

41

01.07.1971

30.09.1971

georg.straubinger@web.de

Strohm, Walter

32

01.10.1959

28.07.1960

strohm-sundern@web.de

Thode, Günter

23

01/1961

01/1962

Thode-Laboe@t-online.de

Tillesch, Marius

11

03.01.1969

29.03.1971

mariustillesch@web.de

Toffel, Udo

41

01.04.1965

31.10.1965

udo.toffel@gmx.de

Trautmann, Hans-Henning

11

07/1964

04/1965

Trautmann_hanshenning@web.de

Trentweber, Peter

43

02.12.1958

29.03.1961

pete.mi@hotmail.de

Verheyen, Werner

11

02.12.1958

30.09.1959

w-verheyen@versanet.de

Vetter, Heinz

41

06/1966

03/1967

annelie-vetter@t-online.de

Weber, Peter

62

03/1968

01/1969

weber-senftenberg@t-online.de

Weiher, Helmuth

13

01.04.1963

30.09.1965

helmuth.weiher@gmxde

Weiler, Wolfgang

36

04/1969

12/1969

wolfgang.weiler@yahoo.com

Welscher, Gerd

43

01.12.1958 

01.07.1960

01.10.1959 

01.04.1961

g.welscher@web.de

Wetzel, Bodo

32

02.04.1964

31.03.1965

wetzel-bodo@t-online.de

Wrobel, Erich

43

10/1968

09/1969

eundu@t-online.de

zurück